Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love being in the sun and believe in keeping a smile on my face

In her own words

My name is Ebony and I live in the city of Los Angeles. I consider myself a fun person, fairly easy to get along with but sometimes I can't see past the tip of my nose and may need a little guidance. I am completely independent and I guess I'm living the American dream. But being single is not what it's cracked up to be. I would like the simple things in life. Someone to have dinner with other than family or one of my girlfriends, spend a random weekday playing hooky. Would like someone to spend the holidays with. A man that has my best interest at heart, especially when it comes to a service that needs to get performed. I have found that being a single woman, I get quoted outrageous prices. I purchased my first home and it's a bit of a fixer-upper. So a man who is handy and knows how to negotiate with contractors would be awesome. A take charge kind of man that believes chivalry is not an old notion of the past but is completely apart of his present. I love to cook and like almost everything I cook. I am adventurous to most foods as long as it's not too spicy. I try not to eat too much junk and lean toward a more healthy choice. I gather I could go on an on about me and what type of guy I want but, I think meeting a person is key. Almost everyone looks good on paper/internet but the in person version is key to me. I don't like to be rude and if you were kind enough to email me, then I will respond to you. We may not be a match but, I will respectfully respond nonetheless! Long distance would be an issue for me. I would like impromptu dinners during the week and that can be very challenging when 40 miles is the traveling distance. The lamb would be ruined. I listen to all types of music but classical is a daily must for me. So please don't be shy, any questions please ask. Oh and I do read profiles. I like to see what a man is looking for. For example, If you have chosen an ethnicity where I don't fall under (black) I totally understand I am not you type.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

Sir Edward Williams is an English Cocker Spaniel. I rescued him from the pound in 2010. I guess you can way he choose me. It was definitely an adventure finally finding him. I take Edward a lot of places with me during the weekends.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa Monica, Downtown Culver City, Downtown Los Angeles, Downtown Disney, out of California

Favorite things

Reading trashy fiction novels, quite moments everyday to gather my thoughts, my dog

For fun

Hiking, dog parks, bike riding, parks, movies, brunch, the beach, dancing, swimming, ice skating, roller skating, concerts,dinner no later than 7pm during the week. I do enjoy cooking and some baking. I like Italian food and love red wine and bourbon

Last read

I am on the Stephanie Plum craze and like every other woman in the world I just finished The Fifty Shades of Grey. (sad but true) I do enjoy reading and if I have a good book, I sometimes sit at work and wish I could finish my book instead of working



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference