Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Everything you want is on the other side of fear

In her own words

I guess I will start off describing what I am here looking for. Well, that is pretty simple. A decent guy who isn't afraid to be a gentleman but also has a wild side that can come out. A guy who wants to have a date night to some place besides the typical dinner to the same place and a movie, maybe something like cooking classes or a dance class. Maybe even a little mom and pop diner off the beaten path. While I do enjoy a night out on the town, dancing and hanging out with friends, or a Reds game. There is nothing wrong with curling up on the couch with a good movie and maybe a bottle of wine, just the two of us. While I have no problem throwing on a dress and heels... I can also just sit around a campfire in my jeans and boots. Now that the weather is warmer, I enjoy heading out to the campsite with friends and our dogs, sporting events of any kind. (100% Cincinnati girl right here!) Now, more about me. I'm a Veterinary Technician. I love what I do and wouldn't trade it for anything. I have 2 dogs and they are spoiled rotten. My family is very important to me and I have 2 older brothers that are my best friends but are also my worst nightmare, but what brother isn't to their little sister?! I know this isn't everything but if you want to know anything else.... just send me an email!!!!!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing




I have Dogs

2 dogs. A 141/2 years old corgi mix & a 3 year old Old English Bulldogge

Favorite hot spots

Downtown & Newport mostly

Favorite things

Darts, hanging out with friends, movie/wine nights, hanging out with the dogs (currently working to get my bulldog a certified K9 Good Citizen)

For fun

I like taking the pup to the dog park, hanging out with my friends & grabbing a few drinks while dancing & just having a good time.

Last read

If it doesn't have anything do with school or vet medicine.... I don't have time to read it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Veterinary Technician
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have an associates in Veterinary Technology and looking at continuing to pre-vet