Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 38-51 within 50 miles of New Albany, IN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm so uncomfortable in this forum and usually very modest, but having said that, here goes. So what would you like to know about me? As a Kentucky girl living in Louisville the tourney was especially fun this year. I saw several of the final games. I was open to and did enjoy them in many different venues; at a sports bar with big group of my friends, at a house party where I only knew one person (yet I easily fit in and had a great time) and the final, comfortably home with a friend and our dogs. I'm not a big sports fan on my own (unless it's UK v. Lou), but open to sharing/experiencing/enjoying your favorite sport or thing(s). Why? Three reasons; I strive to live life to its fullest, so new (preferably good) experiences are welcome. And second, I believe it's more Who you're with, then Where you are. I've been to major/minor league baseball games, NFL/collegiate football games, NBA/collegiate basketball games, regional auto and horse race tracks, also not opposed to a lazy/sports day at home. Third, those are also great chances for me to take pictures; one of my favorite things. My favorite places are on a beach (love my toes in the preferably warm sand) or hiking thru a park with my camera and my dog (2 favorite things). Also enjoy spending time with my great friends and family; seeing shows (movies and local live performances), lunching/dining out, Bats games, matching wits in Chess, shopping, going out dancing, catching a local band, hitting a church picnic, browsing the book stores, hunting for treasures (aka antiquing), racing the track at Kart Kountry, cooking a special dinner at home, and soon all the events that come with Derby time, so much fun stuff to do around Louisville and in life. And regionally so many fun weekend trips are possible. Ah travel, another favorite thing. I'm a good person from a great family and have lots of great friends. I'm very likeable with a good personality, good attitude, great sense of humor, wisdom seeking and sharing, and respectable intellect. I have a great job in the technology field, great home, great dog, and a relatively good car. I'm interested in and can discuss a wide range of topics from pop culture to politics. Enjoy wide range of music; Bach to Lady GaGa. Favorite movie is Idiocracy. My favorite authors are Dean Koontz for his fiction and Dennis Prager for his 'Happiness' book. Also highly recommend Prager for his radio show too, especially the Happiness hours. I'm a big proponent of Happiness. Life is too short; trying to enjoy it as much as possible. What am I looking for? I may need to take the quiz. I am interested in some quality male companionship. I don't really have a 'type'; but prefer smart, good sense of humor,, respectful, and thoughtful.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference