Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Fairfax, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
Stir me, furnace of stars

In her own words

I am a mother and a sister and a teacher. I strive to hold an ever evolving human heart and be worth imitation. I am looking for a man who wants to collaborate artfully, passionately and with great equanimity. I'd prefer someone who has a child/children and is interested in Waldorf education...but I'm open to an old soul who can connect to parenting. I'm not very technically savy...try to spend little time plugged in! I miss traveling (been to Thailand, Honduras and Costa Rica with my kids) but I've kept my astral flares ignited with "west coast underground" music :) I love music. I was raised on Bob Dylan, Neil Young, Beatles, Joni Mitchell and lots of blues legends. I love poetry~ Shri Aurobindo, Mary Oliver, John O' Donohue to name a few. I keep sane with dancing and kung fu. What am I looking for in a partner? Some one who knows life is Good and Beautiful and True. Who can look beyond the surface of materialism yet isn't floundering on earth. As I tell my 3rd graders~character is what you build by the choices you make when no one is looking. I feel like I've been "kicked out of the kingdom" (not in my 20s anymore, not married anymore, hind sight is 20/20 sorta thing) and I want back in! But this time, not as the simpleton fool who was graced by fortune..but as a strong, awake woman who has lots of folly and frolic behind her and a healthy dose of the potion called wisdom. And since this is posting to the bay area: I am not interested in polyamourous anything. I leave that mask on the dance floor and hope for one true love to share my home.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Ecstatic Dance, Elbow Room, sooo many beaches! Hot springs, willow trees, madrone trees,...


Naropa University, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

music, my down comforter, tea, raw deserts, spur of the moment adventures, ice cream, trying something scary, road trips

For fun

Dance, Hike, Go to the ocean

Last read

Faust, Untie the Strong Woman, Tales of Wonder,Common Ground Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree