Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Martinsburg, WV, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Little kisses sweeter than sweet tea. Things I whispered in her ear, Oh My!".... The amazing Blake Shelton!!

In her own words

Okey dokey here we go.... I'd say I'm a pretty simple girl, I love my family, I love my friends and I love my dog. I love to laugh, but seriously who doesn't!?! I don't have a picture perfect future planed out for myself. I don't believe in that! I don't ever want to close my mind to all the awesome the unexpected could bring. I'm just your average girl with plenty of good and plenty of bad.... the good what is that you ask... I'm caring, honest respectful, thoughtful, funny, smart, sarcastic, fun, awesome, sexy, interesting and yes sometimes even amazing! Now the bad... I'm human I'm gonna have a bad day I'm gonna get mad or upset, I might even say a naughty word or two now and then ;) but hey I'm not perfect and I don't expect anyone else to be. I am incredibly happy with who I am and I'm just looking for the person who makes this life even more beautiful. I like to stay active and busy but let me tell ya when I wanna have a lazy day oh my lazy could blow your mind. I have no intentions of running a marathon anytime soon sooo yeah call me lazy but that's just the facts! I dislike running and try to avoid it whenever possible. I'd run for my life but that's probably it. I love to cook but have a real problem following recipes. I like to put my own twist on things, sometimes that works and sometimes not so much. If jumping out of a plane or off a bridge is your thing well then have at it, I'll cheer you on from the ground! Hights scare the bejesus out of me! The saying "chivalry is dead" makes me sad! I certainly can take care of myself but I like good ol' fashion sweet! I like to do the little things to show someone I'm thinking about them and appreciate them. I like those sweet little gestures, life is made up of little moments. Music is an obsession of mine. I have absolutely no musical talents but I love to listen to music and have a true appreciation for those who do have the talent. I love to paint and draw. You certainly won't find my work hanging in a gallery anytime soon but I won't let a little thing like talent stop me from doing somethin I love! ;) Basically I'm a pretty simple, real girl. I don't have a "perfect match" in my head because you never know who's gonna catch your heart. I don't want to pass up an opportunity because there wasn't enough boxes checked. If there is anything else you'd like to know just ask :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

My dog is one of my most favorite things, he's just so darn cute. I'm a big fan of TV and I gotta say life is better with a DVR. Favorite food peanut butter & iced tea! Yummy a day without is just not a good day! Whoever invented the wii pure genius.

For fun

I can have fun in pretty much any situation. I enjoy going out with friends to enjoying a tasty beverage, relaxing on the sofa watching a good movie, enjoying a day out in the beautiful sunshine or a fabulous day of shopping

Last read

I haven't read any good books, magazines or milk cartons lately but I'm in the middle of a cereal box thats got me on the edge of my seat!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
American indian, Italian and Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference