Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Fort Pierce, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Rock on baby, I'd rather watch you anyway.

In her own words

I'm just me. Haven't been me in a long time, so I'm giving it a shot. Moved to Florida from Arkansas (and before that, about 2 hours south of Chicago) for a teaching job at what is turning out to be one of the COOLEST things of my life.I teach 4 classes of PE that alternate with Math Enrichment, 2 MS Math core, a Career/Intervention class at an alternative school. :-p I'M BUSY!!! I have two furry children, both saved from the shelter. A dog named Chloe and a cat named Honey. I "inherited" a feathered friend recently as well. I officially have a menagerie now. I love being random. And laughing. A LOT. I live vicariously through singing, as music frees the soul. I'm ALWAYS singing to country. It's my favorite, after all. I like to think I can play piano, and I know a little guitar. I like to draw. I like to write. I love to act like a photographer. I'm a nerd. I still play video games. (it's something I've come to love about myself.) I'm making life here, in a gorgeous place, and I couldn't ask for more. And I am allowing myself to be happy. Now I want to share it with someone who wants the same things I do - It will happen. I need a man who knows and loves who he is, and isn't afraid to get dirty, or to be cold BUT can work his way around a kitchen (other than to put his plate in the sink). He should have passion and want a life full of love and laughter.. Hope to hear from you soon ~ Liz

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

Basset Hound - Chloe Cat - Honey Bird - Cocoa

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would love to travel to anywhere exotic & do some scuba diving!!! I love driving around and finding fun places.


Quincy University, Quincy, IL

Favorite things

My movie shelf is so full of different things, from Disney movies to The Boondock Saints. I grew up watching Wheel Of Fortune and Jeopardy! and still do. I love Castle and try not to miss it, and for some reason, I adore this season of The Bachelor.

For fun

I love to read, and cuddle and watch movies. I love working on my yard (except the stupid weed-eating) I love to play volleyball, I love going out and finding random spots to eat or hang out.

Last read

A Child Called "It"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management
I teach Physical Education, Math Intervention 6/7 Math Core at an alternative school
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm German, Scottish and a little French.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
It difficult to explain, but makes for good conversation. The basics: Yes, I believe in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
K-12 Physical Education Sport Management