Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 35 miles of Carmel Valley, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A man's character may be learned from the adjectives which he habitually uses in conversation.

In his own words

Well, I've been around the block a few times and have a lot of stories to tell. I have a wide range of hobbies and interests. I'm a dreamer and ambitious but I'm also very laid back about most things. I pick my battles carefully and never burn bridges. I come from a big family and was raised to be generous, considerate, and loyal. I don't give into trends, instead choosing to do my own thing. I don't watch reality tv shows preferring to live my life looking to make a better future for myself, my family, friends, and humanity. I'm very social but I don't let too many people into my inner circle. That space is reserved for those who truly deserve such reverence. I can be witty and am usually quick with comebacks and have what I like to call a "full spectrum sense of humor". I tend to see the good in most people and I'm a pretty accurate judge of character. I can have an intelligent conversation about almost anything, one of the perks of having such a wide range of hobbies and interests. A little bit about you: Honestly, I don't have many standards but I do not compromise on them. I'm looking for someone who is positive, kind, intelligent, and dedicated. If you're a chronic complainer, lazy, or shallow, I'm not interested. We don't always have to have the same interests but chances are I'll be willing to get involved in whatever you do because not only will it be time together but I'm always looking for something new to try.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I haven't met a dog that didn't love me at first sight. Oh, and no tarantulas lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anyplace that has good food, good people, and a good atmosphere.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

travel, spirits, wine, science, technology, politics, cars, beer, movies, screenplays, songwriting, music, philosophy, food, fitness, football, baseball, history, reading, new business ventures, education, self improvement

For fun

I work out, compose and perform music, write screenplays, practice martial arts, read, hit the local dive bar, shooting range, travel and explore new corners of the world, philosophical discourse, and work on cars.

Last read

The Economist, Flashman at the Charge, Enemy of God, If By Sea



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am currently working on a start up company in Healthcare. Google EXUSMED.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Assyrian, Japanese, Algonquin Indian, German, Swiss, English, Scottish, Irish, French-Canadian. Yeah, I'm a mutt.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't subscribe to any one religion in particular but I believe religion has the potential to unite people or drive them apart. It is up to the individual how they interpret their faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in business management from SDSU. Probably an EMBA sometime in the future. I've also played with the idea of getting degrees in bioengineering and/or applied physics just for fun.