Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Quincy, MA, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Wine me, please!

In his own words

I'm a super caring guy who has recently come to the realization I love making other people feel special. The guy who bought your layaway at Christmas time, me! The person in front of you at the dunkin drive through who bought your coffee, me! The random SUV driving around the Market Basket parking lot in Chelsea giving away turkeys, me. Random, mostly anonymous acts of kindness bring a tremendous amount of satisfaction to me. I say this because I'm looking for a lady friend to receive a certain amount of this kindness from me as well. Obviously, this isn't going to happen right away, but I'd obviously like to make a connection worthy of that. I dropped the $100 for this site in hopes that it filtered out some of the not so great aspects that come from online dating. That being said, I've had some great relationships from it and has overall been a good experience. Personally, I'm a huge fan of food and wine. I'm an awesome cook and have started a wine collection. No, I'm not a (wine) snob. No, I don't only drink expensive wine. I can throw back glasses of 2 buck chuck or rolling rocks with the best of them. How can someone complain about a $2.99 bottle of wine anyways? I played sports my whole life through college and despite the aches and pains I have from it, I'm greatful for the memories and lessons learned. By default I love all the Boston sports team and am a MichiganSyracuseUF fan when it comes to college. There's more to me than, food, wine, and giving! We can hopefully get into all that in conversation!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Love cats and small dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Charlestown is a hidden gem, Davis Sq bars, Back Bay and South End restaurants.


Salve Regina University, Newport, RI

Favorite things

Napa cabs, Sonoma Pinots, white Burgundy, German/Alsation Reisling, raw fish, good times with friends, giving back.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm in retail, as a loss prevention and safety manager. No I don't sit in an office and look at cameras all day, I deal with operations mostly. Fairly complex and involved job for retail...
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Not practicing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral