Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Eat_Run_Play

44 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you cooking a frittata in a sauce pan? What is this – prison?

In her own words

I am energetic, playful, and have a sincere lust for life. I'd love to find someone who feels the same. If I could do ANYTHING I wanted in the whole world I'd start with a bike trip through Italy and then go back to Greece. The beaches, food and general sense of ease that is there is amazing - I'm referring to the islands of Greece that is. But until that happens I keep myself busy with two of my favorite hobbies - cooking for my friends and keeping fit. Life has taught me that trust and a wicked sense of humor are paramount to a great relationship. Be a person of your word. Beyond that, I'm open. Though I don't have any children of my own I absolutely love kids and welcome the idea of someone with a family. As long as we're having fun, the more the merrier. What I’m doing with my life I am a content producer for a health and fitness website and have the privilege of working frequently with awesome people. It's fun and totally in my wheel house of interests: food, fitness, health. I’m really good at: anything food related eating making pizza (that's above making friends) making friends staying fit and helping people achieve their fitness goals staying organized dogs laughing, and making other people laugh!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have two dogs and one cat who firmly believes she is a dog or the Queen...difficult to discern.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

For Italian food - Osteria Mama, Scopa. Anyplace that has an outdoor patio for cocktails. Mercado - The best guacamole in town! Churchill - Everything is great! Italy!! Mexico!! Where do you like to go?

College

Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Movies: Defending Your Life, Sense & Sensibility, Wedding Crashers (most Will Ferrell), Chinatown. TV: Brooklyn 99, Luther, Arrested Development, Workaholics, Walking Dead, Breaking B, GOT, Parks n Rec. many more Food: Italian, Mexi, farm to table.

For fun

I love to hang with friends and make delicious meals. I also enjoy farmers' markets and new workouts - love being outside. On weekends: Working out. As of late I'm taking interesting cooking classes.

Last read

Bon Appetit, Of All the Gin Joints, HTML and Css, Food and Wine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Content Producer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My background is Hispanic, Irish, English.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in Psychology, and MA in Clinical Psychology