Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 34-50 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Follow me. . .

In her own words

I often think to myself how fortunate I am for the things I have. I have a career that fulfills me intellectually and emotionally. I am educated and debt free. I have siblings that are loyal, caring compassionate and truly my best friends. More importantly, they are great parents with beautiful children who come to me for friendship and advice. I also have great friends with whom I enjoy acting much younger than I really am. However, with all of that, I do realize I am missing something in my life. I very much need somebody to share my happiness. I have spent too much time devoting myself to my career and it is time that I shift that focus to finding somebody to compliment my life. That person will hopefully be as energetic and passionate about life, my family, their family and staying young as I am. I'm energetic, athletic and always ready to have fun. I'm not perfect. I've been told that at times I'm a bit stubborn and that my desire to take care of things on my own sometimes makes me seem as if I am not open. I am aware of these traits and believe that I can work on myself, regardless of how far advanced in my "experiment" I may be. What I believe is most important is honesty, communication, passion and enjoying each others company. The rest of it will work itself out.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the area, so I'm hoping to learn about the local hot spots.


The Catholic University of America, Washington, DC

For fun

Free time? What is that? No, in reality my spare time is spent outdoors. Running, golfing, hiking, or just hanging out at the outdoor mall with wine and live music.

Last read

Have a Little Faith - by Mitch Albom. It chronicles his journey while he gets to know the Rabbi he grew up with (who has asked him to prepare his eulogy) and a pastor in impoverished Detroit. It reminds you how important it is to have faith.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college