Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love adventure travel, there is a lot to explore and life is short...

In his own words

Hey there! I have been in Atlanta for 9 years now and I live in the Brookhaven area which I really like. I am driven, ambitious and career oriented, I am in Sales and feel very fortunate as my job takes me to the Caribbean a fair amount to visit customers and develop new business. I have a great group of friends in town, quite international, so I can’t complain, life is good! I am still looking for my soul mate and I am getting a bit tired of the bar scene so I thought I would give this a shot and see what happens! A little bit about myself: I am originally from a small town close to Lyon in the South of France and I have been in the US for 14 years. I am very passionate about traveling, exploring new countries and new cultures. I just got back from Kauai and next on my list are New Zealand, Indonesia and South Africa to mention a couple… traveling has been incredibly fulfilling to me and makes me appreciate how privileged I have been. I am very creative when it comes to organizing and planning trips. I did some charity work in Haiti and it was very rewarding as well, I would love to do some more in Africa one day. I am very active and love sports in general (mountain biking, skiing, snowboarding, squash, tennis, golf…) and I would rather be outside than watching TV. I am close to my family and friends and I spend as much time as possible with them. I enjoy cooking (I have to make my grandma proud as she taught me a lot!) :). I am really into eco-tourism, hiking and I scuba dive as well (mostly in the Caribbean). I am all about saving the planet and the animals… I love dogs, I grew up with a beagle, a German shepherd and an Irish setter but can not afford to have one now considering my travel schedule but definitely later! My friends say I am very entertaining, funny and outgoing, I have a heart of gold, I am very loyal, affectionate, sincere and I have a lot to offer… I was raised with strong values and know how to open a door too! I am ready to settle down and have a family. I believe that chemistry and communication are two of the keys for a strong and healthy relationship… I am looking for somebody with a heart, thoughtful, affectionate, confident and established in her career who would enjoy traveling, exploring the world and ready to have fun. A good sense of humor would be a big plus too… I am going to stop here for now, if you like my profile, please drop me a line, we could go for drinks or some tapas, at least we will both get a friend out of it!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love international traveling and discovering new cultures: Africa, South America, Asia... - 40 countries so far - In town: Two Urban Licks, Holeman& Finch, One Midtown Kitchen, Ecco, Miller Union, Noche, Beluga...

Favorite things

Fav shows: Dexter, Game of Thrones - Music: a little bit of everything - Food: like it all

For fun

enjoy trying new restaurants in town, festivals, running, biking

Last read

Plum Island Night Fall - Nelson DeMille



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
International Frozen Commodity Trader
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference