Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Easyliving41

47 year old man | Warren, PA, USA | Seeking women 35-51 within 100 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's keep this simple. I'm 47 and live life...

In his own words

Let's keep this simple. I'm 47 and live life like I'm 30! I'm confident but very humble. I came from not much many years ago and worked myself to a nice place in life. But through it all, I know where I came from and how I got here. It helps me respect people and appreciate the goodness in many regardless if they're the janitor or the CEO. I love the outdoors. Boating in the Allegheny Reservoir is awesome! Beautiful area for that, much golf in the summer, and some other fun when the weather's good. Still trying to figure out the winter fun, but that's a work in progress! lol. I'm a "glass is half full" type of guy. I'm very confident but not arrogant. I like to laugh and have a gently sarcastic sense of humor. I love comedies but also love a good movie with a romantic ending. I've traveled and seen some great sights. I really liked Colorado, Seattle, and Vancouver. The Bahmas, Puerto Rico, and Punta Cana were also beautiful. I'm looking for someone with some life's goals but simple enough to take a minute to smell the roses and appreciate them! I'm real and comfortable in my own skin and would appreciate someone else that is too. I still work out very hard and play hard, so no disrespect to those that are couch potatoes, but an active lifestyle is key. I've been asked many times being single at 47, do you like kids? I've coached wrestling for a number of years, and love kids. Just that I'm old-fashioned and would like a wife before kids! So, I'd welcome your children in a relationship. I'm a realist in knowing that someone that I meet my age probably is going to have children already, and that's fine. If any of this makes any sense, drop me a line and let's chat! And if you don't have a picture, please post one. Only fair, not to mention too many freaks out there!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

As long as you're having fun, great places are everywhere. Colorado, NAPA, NYC, Punta Cana and Puerto Rico were all great hotspots. But I've had some blow-out times in nowhere spots with some great friends!

Favorite things

My musical tastes are all over the board. I have rock and roll in my veins, but still find time to listen to and enjoy some easy listening music.

For fun

Passionate about golf, football, and some home projects (very fortunate to still have all of my fingers after some of them!).

Last read

Winners Never Cheat by Jon Huntsman: Great book about integrity and honesty in business.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral