Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I prefer to eat my way through most cities

In his own words

Fun, happy, independent and adventurous guy seeks counterpart. Time with friends, travel, adventure, and really good food are all things I love having in my life. I really look forward to random weekend trips (skiing, new destinations, old destinations, big cities, small towns, anything new and fun). Some recent past and upcoming adventures include: Snorkeling and exploring Colombia South America; running a marathon up a volcano in Nicaragua; skiing in Park City, Utah; random surfing trip to southern California; Iceland trek; Peru; random weekends in Boston, DC, NY and Atlanta. There is nothing like the anticipation of a fun trip to get you excited. Sharing really good food--not necessarily expensive food--is something that I think leads to great conversation. Some of my favorites are: sushi, Sichuan, Vietnamese, and a really good burger or chili on those lazy Sundays. When I am not jet setting, I love playing sports. The winter usually consists of ice hockey, skiing/snowboarding, and running. Cannot wait for spring/summer to come around to get back outside. Looking for someone to share some of my interests, as well as some of their own, different, interests with me. It is hard to capture the essence of a person in an online profile like this, so if you think we might connect, feel free to shoot me a message!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bar Marco, Harris Grill, Shadyside anywhere just because it is close to home. . .

Favorite things

I try not to watch a lot of TV, but I have some shows I watch: Suits, Burn Notice (I always wanted to be a spy), Top Chef, Bizarre Foods, Anthony Bourdain

For fun

Dinner parties with friends. Movies. Tennis, biking, running. I love to cook. I like to think I am pretty good too! However, I am not much of a baker. I like to improvise a lot, which does not lend well to baking.

Last read

The Alchemist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral