Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (176cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
What brings a guy like me to a place like...

In his own words

What brings a guy like me to a place like this? Well, I'll tell ya. I'm just looking to meet people, simple as that. Soooooooo, about me... I... -tell bad/cheesy jokes -like point form -extremely passionate about what i do -like hearing about 'the good'ol days' -spend a lot of time with family -taught myself how to juggle -love to read but often enough i find myself distracted by my very large amount of hobbies -love the outdoors (that's an understatement) -clean up very very well for a night on the town- you will be impressed! -can be covered head to toe in mud and be smiling ear to ear -get my truck stuck up to the fenders in the same mud and still be smiling -sometimes i act like a 14 year old, other times i swear i'm 80, but most of the time I act somewhere near my age -will try anything and everything more than once -like an occasional nap -am a firm believer that there is no such thing as bad weather but there sure are bad clothing choices -believe there are times to take life seriously and there are times to take life not so seriously.... ...well, that's enough about me! I can't give all my secrets, there have to be some for you to find. As for you... yes, you. I'm an exceptionally open guy, but i do have a couple of things i abide by when looking at a possible relationship. I spend A LOT time outdoors, i fish, camp, hike, skidoo, boat, wakeboard... and just about everything else... so if you're someone who hates bugs, dirt and fun... sorry but i may not be the one for you. Also, food is massive in my life, i am a former professional cook. That doesn't mean you have to be a great cook or anything like that at all, you just have to be open to food. If you find yourself saying 'eww' and 'gross' a lot and you don't try something at least once, we wont be getting along very well. This may seem picky in itself, but for me it is not just about the food, but more so to do with the mentality behind it, a willingness to try thing... an open mind. ...oh yeah, and manners... those are pretty important, please have them. If you've gotten this far on my profile shoot me a message, i'd love to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places so far are Iceland, Chile and Yellowstone Park... but really, pretty much everywhere else I've been has been pretty incredible. As for locally, anywhere there is water... lake or river!

Favorite things

Outdoors, cooking, hiking, fishing, reading, fancy book learnin', learning of new cultures, and on and on an on...

For fun

Hiking, fly fishing, boating, snowboarding, canoeing, shooting, wakeboarding, cooking, baking, reading, an occasional nap, catching up with friends... normal stuff...?

Last read

Twenty Salmon Flies A book on how to tie classic salmon flies... yep...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (176cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (272cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Fly Fishing Guide/Outfitter
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral