Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old man | Ventura, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-63 within 35 miles of Grass Valley, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Aloha ... i'm a Easy Going ... Happy Camper...

In his own words

Aloha ... i'm a Easy Going ... Happy Camper Who likes Hiking and Relaxing in Nature ... i like being outside ... i have a camping van almost any woman would love ... i also like backpack camping ... i own some apartments, houses and commercial property in Grass Valley and Ventura CA. which generates my income ... Also i'm a maker of things ... i have a shop ... i do woodworking, weld ... i make stone art ... wood art ... sandblasted art ... basically whatever i want [ to a certain degree ] As for my personality ... i'm calm ...pleasant ... Happy i don't create drama ... Unless in a Jokingly Way i'm Very Casual in all ways ... This body is relatively healthy ... being a vegetarian for 40 years [ milk products and eggs are eaten ] and i Love playing sports ... Basketball has been my main stay, which i still play along with table tennis, darts, i Enjoy a Good Walk or Hike in the morning ... in the past i played golf and tennis also ... some volleyball ... i like to Play anything ...i have a mountain bike. kayaks and a canoe and trail bikes. i Enjoy parties and will have a beer once in a while ... i like to watch movies and also dvds on science and nature type stuff ... i watch some TV ... lately ... ' Suits ' and ' The Good Wife ' Integrity is Important with me ... At 18 ... the first day of a Philosophy class ... The Teacher Woke me Up i've been focus on Spiritual Learning ever since then ... Now ... i JustPLAY ... Life is EASY ... : - ] i have done my share of community service and look forward to next one that Life brings ... i'm looking for a Woman ... Who's Easy Going ... Who Understands ... " Life Is but a Dream ... A Divine Dream " Who Enjoys ... Learning and Playing Life as it comes ... Aloha ... Terry

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

i basically like all animals but i don't have any at this time ... Cats are sort of my favorite ... HappyPlayFulDogs get a good deal of attention from me also ...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Kapoho Hawaii ... Mono Hot Springs or any Hot Springs ... Sierra Mountains... Idaho ... Floating the Green River in Utah ... The Yuba River ... The Feather River ... El Captian Beach ...


California State University, Stanislaus, Turlock, CA

Favorite things

Now ...

For fun

EveryDayLife ...

Last read

A Spiritual text called ' Natural Perfection ' ... Almost Every Morning i read with my coffee or listen to some audio book ... lately ... i've been youtubing ... Mooji



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retired No preference
i'm SimiRetired ... i have rental property that i manage and take care of with my son ...
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
i went to college for many years but not for grades or a degree ... Mainly Philosophy ... Psychology ... Religious Studies ... Some art and music ...