Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey, Just be easy with yourself!

In his own words

I am just me, simple headed, just 1/2 inch away from 6feet, i have a normal hair size, have a decent look with my haircut, i am athletic but also average, i think a little bit of work out with the height advantage should make me what anyone would want to look twice. My shape and mostly my chest and shoulder are my best features for now. i love uniform stuff, same color kinda of a thing which can be classic and sometimes professional on me, very modern but sometimes i can be casual depending on the situation. Down to earth, matured physically and emotionally with great sense of humor, i can learn fast and ready to teach too, i don't take people for granted and i am always at a go to pour out my mind. I don't lose hope easily and i am always ready to make people laugh because friends and family members say i am funny and jovial. my goals are not just in materials things, but also to make life with people around me a blissful experience. Someone with same idea and opinion, someone with a map to where she wants to go, someone ready to be committed in the long run if things work out, i want someone with no secret agenda, open minded person and appreciative. Just a true to herself woman, there should be no external sting attached.

His interests

Business networking , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The park crowns the western peak of a hill giving you a gorgeous view of the San Gabriel valley with Downtown LA

Favorite things

I love uniform stuff, same color kinda of a thing which can be classical and sometimes professional on me, very modern but sometimes i can be casual depending on the situation. I travel alot, just came back from Malaga Spain few months ago

Last read

Why you act the way you do. The rich man's son The Executive



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
As for what i do for a living, I'm an economist, not just that, i also work as a consultant, analyst, adviser, forecaster and also as a surveyor, i have been doing this for like 5 years now and i like it
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other
Mom's Georgian, Dad a Japanese/Italian, so i am kinda mixed up lol. Maybe Italian/American/Japanese?
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Grew up in a Catholic home but on my own conviction decided to change my belief.
Languages: English, Italian, Japanese English, Italian, Japanese
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral