Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Whitestown, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Easy-going, kind natured guy looking for an fun and affectionate woman to enjoy life with.

In his own words

I'm a pretty straight forward and relaxed kind of guy. I like to keep things light and make people laugh when I can. As much as I like humor though, I am looking for someone mature and self driven. I'm a hard worker when it comes to things I want and I hope I can find someone with similiar interests that I can share them with. While I am looking for a woman that I can have fun with, I am not just looking for a "good time" or to just hang out. I am looking for a serious relationship. I am a very family oriented person and am close to my parents and one older brother. I'm enjoying being an uncle and hopefully, now that I have moved, I can see my niece more often. Some other things about me... I moved to the area in late 2010 and moved into my new house a year after that. Most of my time has been spent doing various projects around the house like painting, working in the garage, and stuff like that... lots of landscaping to do this spring! I also find amateur carpentry really interesting so I've made some various furniture pieces like a coat rack and a toybox for my niece:) I've always loved fixing and making things. I really enjoy typical handyman stuff like home improvements and working on cars. I'm not really into sports all that much, but I admit, I was getting into watching more Colts games until this last season, so hopefully they get better! I know I am really skipping around here, but I'm trying to hit the highlights:) One of my favorite things to do is going to theme parks and riding rollercoasters. I am a HUGE rollercoaster fanatic. Cedar Point is like the best place on earth... seriously! Any coaster fanatics out there? BTW, thats a pic of my brother and I from a couple of halloweens ago (Yes I still dress up! Come on its fun:) Haunted houses anyone??? I usually have a blast scaring kids (and some parents!) I finally got to decorate the house and dress up this year but I had a horrible turnout at my place:( Got a few groups of kids pretty good though:) Please drop me a line, I'd love to hear from you if you are interested in talking.

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Since I don't drink, I'm not much on bars, but I like to go the movies, play pool, putt-putt, and bowling... I'm not sure where a decent bowling alley is these days though...


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I love pepperoni pizza and bacon cheeseburgers. I like running to my car when its raining outside. I could spend my whole paycheck at BestBuy. I enjoy being curteous and making people laugh.

For fun

I'm a huge car nut, love listening to music (rock, instrumental, electronica), watch movies all the time (sci-fi, adventure, action, comedy), like playing cards, board games, and video games, and I am really into art and museums.

Last read

Illustrated Cabinetmaking: How to Design and Construct Furniture That Works. I'm trying to improve my carpentry skills:)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a design engineer working on thermal and acoustic insulation for the interiors of VIP and business class airplanes.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My Dad's side of the family is from Canada (via Ireland), and my Mom's side has some German roots.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up Catholic but consider myself to be just a non-denominational Christian now. There is a really great church near my subdivision that I've been trying to go to more often.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Computer Graphics Technology from Purdue University (hence the facination with graphics and gadgets:)