Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Take a look inside

In his own words

Incredibly honest and genuine, funny with a dry wit. Self deprecating and love to make people laugh. Loyal and very protective of my friends and family. I'm born and raised in New York so I've been fortunate to have been exposed to so many varying things across an enormous spectrum and because of that its made me a very understanding patient person, always trying to look at things from all perspectives. I've lived the social life here in NYC, but as I've gotten older and hopefully wiser, I've come to realize how great it is when you can have shared experiences with someone special. Will that happen here maybe maybe not, but I strongly believe in never closing doors and keeping options open. You never know. There's nothing better than sharing experiences with someone that you genuinely care about and blindly trust (getting there is the tough part). Recently started my own production company specializing on the audio/video end for corporate events. Pretty time consuming when its busy, but incredibly relaxed during the slow seasons. Athletics have always been an enormous part of my life. Played college football and still try to remain as active as possible running and hitting the gym whenever possible. What I'm looking for? Thats a tough question. Definitely an equal, someone I can confide in and respect. Someone who will challenge me and always makes me want to grow as a person. Someone who becomes your best friend and biggest supporter.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Never had pets growing up in New York, but definitely open to them. Because of a complicated work schedule the would be difficult to maintain on my own. Preference toward dogs.

Favorite hot spots

Sydney, Mykonos, Berlin. Love to travel and see new places whether that be abroad or the continental US. As for New York City, love central park, the village, and spots on the Hudson.


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Wide variety of music, that really is dictated by mood. Love Mediterranean Italian food, but love trying new things. Was a huge fan of LOST, Game of Thrones. Love thought provoking films, but also simply enjoy a good comedy that entertains.

For fun

As I've gotten older its increasingly difficult to spend time with family and friends, so that becomes a priority when i have the time. But also love movies, sporting events, dining out, but always open to something new and different.

Last read

Mens Health. Definitely prefer historical literature. Less political nowadays, but used to read a good deal of politically oriented material. Still do from time to time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I own an audiovideo production company that caters toward corporate events. Essentially, I supply the personal that set up, take down, and operate the events. Rock n' roll, but in a corporate setting, if that makes any sense.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm part Irish, Italian, and Dutch
Faith: Other No preference
I grew up Catholic and appreciate many of the values they instill, but am not religious. Absolutely respect all religions, its just not for me, more science based.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Played football at Franklin and Marshall for a couple of years, before ultimately transferring to NYU