Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 44-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Pura Vida....

In his own words

Self employed professional who enjoys new adventures. I've lived in the Atlanta area for 17 years after spending the previous 8 in Daytona Beach, Fla. My business requires that I maintain professional dress and demeanor between 8 and 5, but the blue jeans go on after the whistle blows. I have three beautiful daughters whose happiness is the most important thing in the world to me. I enjoy the outdoors, movies, reading, writing, hunting and fishing and playing sports, and could see myself living in Costa Rica someday. I'm 6'2", 210 lbs and although I'm not a gym rat, I take pride in keeping myself in good shape. I'm told that I'm intelligent, funny, patient and engaging, and am not easily intimidated by anybody or anything. I believe in a creator, and the fundamental differences between men and women that make us better as a team. I'm a one woman guy who is looking for an attractive, intelligent lady who isn't afraid to tell me what she wants. She needs to enjoy affection, conversation, dining out, a good glass of wine, a great movie or book and an occasional ride in the country. She also has to be willing to let me open doors for her. If that doesn't interest you, please don't "wink" or respond. My posted age is my true age.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I like Cats

I own an 8 pound guard dog and a 10 year old "paint" horse who is stabled about an hour away. I also like cats, but prefer them with green beans and mashed potatoes. (That was a joke, by the way.)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The mountains, Daytona Beach, Tybee Island, Costa Rica, my church and wherever my children are.


University of West Georgia, Carrollton, GA

Favorite things

My kids, family, friends, dogs and cats, classic rock, light jazz, a fire, a great book or movie, mentoring, a perfect golf shot, a perfect tennis shot, a nice smile, the ocean and helping those who are less fortunate.

For fun

Movies, golf, tennis, pickleball, hunting/fishing, camping, swimming, reading, writing and business networking.

Last read

The Confession by John Grisham, The Columbus Affair by Steve Berry, Requiem for An Assassin by Barry Eisler, The Rembrandt Affair by Daniel Silva, the book of John, The Bible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Self employed owner of an independent adjusting company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
I've lived in the south my whole life and can only imagine going further in that direction. I have many friends and see every person I meet as an opportunity to learn.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I've seen God at work in my life and the lives of others, for the good and bad. I believe He brings people in and out of our lives for a reason, and that we're usually the better for it.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Life and people are the best teachers