Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Bothell, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I caught your attention, see!

In her own words

I've just graduated from Seattle University with a bachelor's degree in criminal justice. I have plans to attend law school in the future to specialize in child advocacy law and disability law. Yes, they are two completely different things, but I'm sure I can do more than one thing! It's the ambitious side of me... Let's see, about me...friends of mine would describe me as kind, resilient, affectionate, sweet, caring, honest, and sometimes strong-willed. I have worked with children in the past and have a strong drive to help those who are suffering injustices in their lives. I can be funny and have a good time, but be serious when I need to be. I tend to not look at things as negative, but rather how it may enhance my understanding of things or make me a better person. Life is too short to worry about small things.Insert long story here- if you're lucky I'll tell you about it sometime! I'm very resilient. I can be particularly stubborn on some things, but also like to hear other people's opinions and thoughts even if I don't agree. I would like to agree with those who say I'm kind and caring because I like to help others and do little things here and there to tell people I appreciate them. I really value trust and honesty in a relationship, the ability to communicate, being willing to do things spontaneously on occasion is a plus (I like to get out), fun to be around, and we should have mutual respect for each other. I have a very sweet dog named Sami, in case you haven't noticed in my photos! She's about 4 years old and we go lots of places together! She is a snuggle bug and is one of the sweetest dogs you'll ever meet! I love dogs! I'm looking for someone who likes, or at least gets along with, dogs. I have done a variety of volunteer work in my past including raising money for the American Cancer Society, volunteering at the Seattle Humane Society and at the King County Juvenile Detention Center. I enjoy opportunities to help others when my schedule permits and hope that people I meet enjoy similar interests. I volunteer as a "Big" with Big Brothers, Big Sisters and was recently matched with a "Little Sister". This is a great opportunity that I'm enjoying having the chance to be involved with. I also have a love for snowboarding and other winter sports, kayaking, rock climbing, traveling, dining out, and going for walks or to the dog park. It's exciting to explore new areas, but I'm also happy doing something small like staying in on a cold winter night snuggled up to watch a movie and drink something warm. Generally, there are a lot of things I find enjoyable and if I told you all about them now, what would we talk about later? What I am looking for is just someone who has similar interests, values, and is enjoyable to be around. Maybe it turns into a friendship or maybe something more.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have one amazing and sweet small/medium-ish dog named Sami.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Atlanta, NYC, Cali, London, Paris, As for Seattle- The ballroom in fremont, unicorn on cap hill, Joeys, Starbucks/Coffee shops, greenlake, Stevens Pass, exploring new places, the dog park, macrina/le panier bakery, this could be an ever changing box!


Seattle University, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

This box is far too small! Friends/Family, Italian, Mexican, American and Asian cuisines, happy hour, my dog, traveling anywhere, accents, cooking, going out to have a good time, snow, fuzzy things, cocoa, coffee, cupcakes, rock music, good grammar!!

For fun

Movies, shopping, winter sports like snowboarding, tubing, skating, taking my dog for long walks, variety of things. Rock climbing, kayaking, swimming, long walks in the summer. I am open to trying new things and enjoy challenges.

Last read

Damaged by Cathy Glass A Letter to My Dog by Robin Layton



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Scottish, Swedish, and I'm not sure what else, but that's a start
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bachelors Criminal Justice