Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Royal Oak, MI, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughter is the best medicine for almost anything. Everyone should do their best to enjoy each day and not sweat the small stuff.

In his own words

If you have good company, you can have a good time no matter what you're doing. Whether it's a night out or grocery shopping on Sunday, the right person can make any experience enjoyable. I'm a sports fan and enjoy the gym. Hockey is my favorite sport, I've played since I was 4. I'm a huge Red Wings fan along with all our other local teams (Tigers, Lions, Pistons). Not just physically, but mentally I feel better from working out. I was an athlete my whole life, so I've always had that competitive drive. I feel the gym allows me to use that competitive drive towards challenging myself. I love food! A good meal can turn a bad day into a good one. I like trying new foods or trying to cook something new in the kitchen. I can't say I'm an all star chef in the kitchen by no means, but I'm able to take care of myself when it's time to eat. I like cooking though and am always up for learning something new in the kitchen. A great night with someone special to me would be cooking dinner together, great conversation, and a movie on the couch. (ok, a few drinks wouldn't hurt either haha) I'm looking for someone who is honest, trustworthy, and has a great sense of humor. There's other trait's as well, but those are the three most important to me. Family is extremely important to me, so I would like someone who values family just as much.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Music - There isn't to much I don't mind listening too. I love any kind of reality TV when I do actually sit down and watch TV. Movies - I love to laugh Hangover, Old school, Step Brothers, Wedding Crashers, Zoolander

For fun

I'm always up for anything. I'd rather be doing something outside then laying around inside. Sports, camping, movies, BBQ, ice skating, anything with friends. If you have good people around you, you should be able to turn anything into a good time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I referee college hockey for the Big Ten. I'm also in the process of getting my personal training certification.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral