Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 10 miles of Bellevue, WA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A Wonderful Life to Share

In her own words

I am blessed to have a loving family, sweet daughter and successful career, but I am missing that special person in my life. I am happy and passionate about my life. I want that all to continue and I would like to share these experiences with an amazing partner, friend, lover and confidant! I like European culture. My daughter is 17 years old, she is my little friend. You will find I am a good communicator; I always carefully listen to what you want to say. I am emotionally stable as I always take responsibility for my own emotional experience and expression. You’ll have my acknowledgement and appreciation for what you do. You will feel loved and appreciated around me. Interior decoration is one of my passions, which makes my home lovely and cozy. Also I am living a very healthy life, eating healthy natural foods and taking a great care of my body. It's important for me to have a partner with a similar approach to health. I like to cook and entertain friends at my house. I also enjoy and appreciate art, live music, dining out, and dressing for the occasion. I like to attend charity events, craft festivals and other local events. My life is wonderful, filled with many gifts and adventures. I have had the opportunity to travel some beautiful places and would cherish the opportunity to see and explore more. Though I love to travel, a quiet evening at home and a loving embrace can be as satisfying as a thrilling adventure on most any day. I am open to living anywhere as long as there is beauty and someone special to share it with. I am looking for a soul mate, a lover that I have deep physical, emotional and intellectual connections with. He is spiritual, optimistic, open minded, honest, cultural and generous; He values companionship and seeks possible long-term relationship. We will create a life together with, not separate from .Some day we will sit on the white sand beach to watch sunset together; we will hold hands to look at each other’s eyes for hours without any word….We enjoy life together! .

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, France, Hawaii.

Last read

Inspiration by Wayne Dyer and The Power of Intention by Wayne Dyer I am reading parenting books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral