Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am from originally from Rochester NY,then to...

In his own words

I am from originally from Rochester NY,then to Orlando and Miami Fla. I'm definitely not your typical LA guy and very positive, really funny,outgoing and like being spontaneous for anything we like to do. Oh..its not just about LOOKS either when I contact you..Yes there has to be some attraction, but It's more on what you wrote and who you are that really matters. I own a few successful businesses like Real Estate/ Marketing.... do very well financially... have great parents, family, friends and I was raised with old school values. I am also into hiking,tennis,skiing(snow and water) for many years.Yes,will ALWAYS stay in shape. I'm known to give money to the ASPCA and others that need help.It's just a good thing that comes back to you.Especially rescuing dogs. My lifestyle and social life is very active and like doing almost anything.Live music is a passion and seen Springsteen(Met him too,very down to earth and funny), Ringo Star concert with Danny Devito back stage and many others. I Love all music like Rock,Pop,Oldies,Country. Who you are... You already have a great life...but also want to share it with the right person.Family and friends are important as well as having a good personality,sense of humor and family values. Traveling and keeping healthy/Fit is also important.Serious about getting into a LTR and no games or drama. When you are looking for a guy that has his life together,has the same interests and goals as you and looking for a soul mate, then e mail me. Keep positive because you just never know...

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite things

I like many movies like the classics.Rocky,Godfather,Srat Wars but like comedies and other films.TV shows...mostly ones I can learn from.

For fun

Tennis ..hiking...weekend getaways,,,dog to almost anything.

Last read

Napolean Hill and Dr Wayns Dyer.Yes...into motivation and positive thinking with goal setting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference