Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | West Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Straight shooting, hopeless romantic looking for best friend and partner in crime

In his own words

If you’re looking for an honest, passionate, hopeless romantic who truly appreciates all that life has to offer, then you may have just found your match! If you were to ask my friends to describe me they’d tell you that I’m a truly wonderful person and a great friend but I’ll save you the hassle and just tell you myself. Joking aside, I’m the type of guy who is extremely loyal and always there to help the people in my life. Whether it’s being there to listen or to help them move furniture, I’m a dependable guy who’s always willing to lend a hand. I’m a straight shooting, tell-it-like-it-is type of guy and I’m not afraid to share my opinions. Maybe I’m honest to a fault but you’ll never be left wondering how I’m feeling. I’m at a great place in life with a career I enjoy, friends that make me laugh, and a family that loves and supports me. In my free time I love to get out and experience my surroundings. From hiking, to dining out, to attending sporting events, I have a profound appreciation of my surroundings. I always notice how beautiful the sky is, or a unique flower, or the happiness and laughter of children around me. These are all the things that make life amazing and I don’t take any of it for granted. Beyond that, I love to travel and I’m hoping to do more of it, I enjoy dining out, and, at times, I’m misunderstood. Honestly, life is good and I can’t complain but I’m hoping to meet an amazing woman to make it great! In a relationship, I value honest, loyalty, and passion. My ideal match is a woman who is family oriented, treats others with respect, and who is ready to explore a meaningful relationship. I appreciate a woman who takes care of herself and who is in great physical shape. I like to stay active so finding a woman who shares that is important to me. While looks may not be everything, I feel that attraction and chemistry are definitely necessary factors in a successful relationship. I’d love to meet a woman who shares some of my interests to spend some quality time with. If you’re interested in knowing more please get in touch. You won’t be disappointed!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a one-year-old pit/mix named Fellini (after the world renowned Italian director Fredrico Fellini). He’s cute, sweet and a pain in the butt.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally: The Hollywood Bowl, The Getty, Farmers’ Market Outside of LA: New York, Hawaii, Italy, Europe in general, South Africa, Mexico

Favorite things

Films: The Godfather I & II, Raging Bull, Billy Elliott, Juno, Little Miss Sunshine, The Bourne Series, etc... Music: Eminem, Jay-Z, Springsteen, Dave Matthews, Bon Iver, and many more! Food: Italian, sushi, steak, French, Chinese, Mexican, Seafood

For fun

Some of the things that I enjoy doing are hiking, going to sporting events, checking out live music and concerts, learning how to play tennis, going to see a movie, cooking, barbequing, and going out to dinner.

Last read

The last book that I enjoyed was Confessions of a Master Jewel Thief. It’s the memoir of Bill Mason.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a film producer and own my own company, which I stated in 2006.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am Italian and both of my parents were born and raised in Italy.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Was raised Catholic, however I do not practice and respect all faiths and beliefs.
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree