Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just like heaven

In her own words

Me: Pretty, active, fit, fun, passionate. I am on a constant exploration of NYC and the world. I love spending time looking at, hearing about or making beautiful and inspirational things like film/music/painting/sculpture/photography/design/architecture/food. Born and bred NYer who loves to travel to see even more cool stuff than I can find in this amazing city - or just relax and wander near the beach. Whether I'm hitting the gym, trying a new workout, or going for a hike, I like to work out several times a week and also love to do yoga when I can - I wish I had more time for it. I love to try new activities, like surfing and paddleboarding. Recharging is important too! Good sleep (along with some excellent genes) is probably part of what keeps me looking and feeling young. I like to try out new restaurants or recipes, along with some great wine. I like to visit museums for inspiration, hear some live music to stir the soul or be in nature to recharge. I'm easy going in general, but fiercely passionate about certain things like family, work, love - and chocolate chip cookies! Well, I guess I am passionate about food in general. I am a pretty good cook and I make delicious pies and a great baklava. Life is great, but it would be even better if there was someone to share it with. YOU: Optimistic, smart, funny, healthy, fit, stylish, progressive, adventurous, driven, thoughtful, genuine, loyal, march to the beat of your own drum. Personality is really important, and if you can laugh at yourself that it is a big PLUS. You aren't afraid of moving beyond texting to calling. You will be my best friend. You believe in love. You should have a valid passport which you are not afraid to use, and know how to pack efficiently. Oh, and you like Greek food, or you are at least okay with having it from time to time. You know what you want and you are not afraid to pursue it. In the end, the words in a profile are only here to connect us - it comes down to chemistry, so may the sparks fly! I am on here to meet someone special, for real and in person, so not interested in lengthy email or text conversations. If there's mutual interest, it's better to meet in person and see what happens. Life is short!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

USQ Farmers Market! Greece. Paris. Copenhagen. Dublin. Iceland. Big Sur. San Francisco. Local establishments: Terroir, Motorino, Hearth, outdoor cafes...or just love wandering through the city below 23rd. Flying Point and Cameron beaches.


Pratt Institute, Brooklyn, NY

Favorite things

Scandalous historical fiction MoMA Jay-Z, JT, The Smiths, Adele, KoL, B.I.G, The Stones, GNR, Band of Horses, Sam Smith Christmas Breakfast, rainbow cookies, ice cream, bubbly Downton Abbey, GoT Fireworks, beach, summer rain, waterfalls

For fun

I love to bake, particularly pies (key lime, chocolate cream, strawberry rhubarb, etc) and Greek cookies and pastries. I love to travel (no, not everyone does) - most recently visited Scandinavia, also Paris. Where should I go next?

Last read

Currently reading The Fountainhead - it's loooong. Vanity Fair. Travel and Leisure. Food and Wine. NYT. Food blogs.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I produce events...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
100% Greek, born and raised in NY.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: Italian, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral