Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to date and have fun!

In his own words

I am still looking for that girl that makes me say wow..... I need to be with someone who is comfortable in all types of situations. Someone who likes to have fun and laugh in almost any situation. I have a great sense of humor. I like women who enjoy being very affectionate and are open minded. No plain Janes in the bedroom for me I love traveling and the beach. Must be able to have an intelligent conversation. I do not like very clingy women. Prefer someone independent. I have a beautiful daughter who is 11 and she is my little princess. I also have a son who is grown and away at college. I love to travel all over the world and I enjoy getting into all kinds of trouble. I guess you could say I am the guy with the smile that makes you always wonder what he is up to. I am active in many different social circles and would like someone who can go with the flow. This means I need someone I could take to a black tie event as well as someone who can just hang with my friends at a bbq or sit and have a beer watching football. You will never be bored dating me. I am a person who enjoys going out and living life and seeing what else is out there in the world and trying new experiences. There is so much to learn about me. I have had a very interesting life with many great experiences.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hawaii. England, Australia, New York City, Newport Beach

Favorite things

This one is easy to daughter. Her smile, the sound of her laughter, the way she wants to hold my hand where ever we are because it makes her feel safe. I enjoy movies, traveling, playing poker, all kinds of food. Exploring life

For fun

I do anything and everything. I just like to enjoy life. I am very diverse in my tastes and what I enjoy doing. I can fit into any social circle

Last read

Little Black Book of Conversations. I read a lot and try to expand my knowledge on many different things as well as reading for pleasure



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I am a mixture of Italian, Spanish, Swedish, and English. I have the darker features of Italian or Hispanic.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference