Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
WINK if you are interested in what you...

In his own words

WINK if you are interested in what you read/see. A little about me: Fiscally conservative - Socially middle of the road - Sexually progressive. AND I don't wear grandpa jeans. I love doing home remodeling projects, tinkering with cars, taking a bike ride on the Silver Comet Trail or jumping on the motorcycles and heading up to the mountains or some other state park for a hike, piling into the truck and hitting a beach for the weekend. I am a caring and giving guy who is looking toward to a future together. I am a guy that will always want to be holding your hand and you will always know I am there for you. I have a dry sense of humor, clean up well for parties and love spicy foods. What I am hoping to find: I am looking for a long-term relationship with a outgoing, sexy woman who is open minded with a strong libido and that loves PDA while neither a player nor serial dater. I am looking to meet a woman that loves being with me, enjoys a night on the town, likes being in a crowded bar/pub listening to a band or dancing and quiet evenings at home. I don’t cook anything fancy, but if would enjoy the help, I will cherish just being together. I have a small group of close friends, no children and a flexible career. I have the time and heart to give to the right woman! BTW, the women in the pictures were NOT all my ex-girlfriends, and those that were are not in the picture anymore (they didn't teach cut and paste when I was in school, they taught on chalkboards in those days). I know... I know dating on line is not the way to meet someone, but you MUST send me a WINK if you are interested. I get way too much SPAM from women on here to bother with the "click the check mark to show them you are interested" YOU MUST click the WINK box if you are interested otherwise I will NEVER know you are because I dont believe MATCH when it says that someone is "interested" in me.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

The white one is an Akita and black and tan is a Tibetan Mastiff

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

hole in the wall restaurants, Art festivals, anywhere that has a live music or there is dancing, Destin, Las Vegas heck we can even catch a flight to Toyko


The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

my dogs, people watching, Thai and Mexican foods, working with my hands to make/create/repair things

For fun

I like to do fun things for fun

Last read

He ain't no Lawyer, Proper Care and Feeding of Husbands, world news, stories on the internet. He's Just not That into You, so I know what not to do. 5 Love Languages to find my match. Penthouse (just to see if you read this all the way through),



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
NO I am not a attorney for all those women who hate lawyers, you can now breathe a sigh of relief.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I occasionally attend NPCC.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference