Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


69 year old man | Mission Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 55-66 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Accomplished, confident, kind, and affectionate man.

In his own words

I am a "glass half full" person. I am Father to three grown sons. They are my best friends and all are out on their own, and living in the area. I've been divorced for many years and have dated sparingly. I am not interested in spending much time surfing on match type websites. At times I refer to them as a "buffet". It can become difficult knowing what is real or who is real. So when I do read a profile and find it really interesting I respond. We are all at the age where we should know who we are, what we like, and what we expect in a relationship. I have my favorite fun travel spots. The obvious are Hawaii, Tahiti, Maldives, but the priority is Italy from one end to the other. I had a short visit there in 2005 and I am planning on going back "but not alone" like I did before. I am secure with who I am as a single man, yet there are times when I wish there was a "close" friend to spend time with, go on vacations with, cook with and for, and share meaningful, funny and honest conversations with over a cup of coffee or glass of wine. I am known to be humorous, playful, loving, affectionate, polite, and above all a gentleman and a overall good man. I want to miss someone and want someone to miss me. I love all sorts of music: Smooth jazz, 70's RB, Latin, classic rock are a few. I am the age noted above. It has been often said that I look many years younger and that is always nice to hear. Yet like most of us, and speaking for myself, "I DON'T SEE THAT" when I look in the mirror. I love watching all sports, and I still play softball at a high national level. I travel in my work and would love to have that special lady travel with me to New York, Miami, Toronto, Montreal, Boston, Chicago, etc. whenever possible I don't wink and I usually don't respond to winks. I prefer "words of interest" if there is interest. When I am attracted to someone they will know in a very polite way!! A few emails between us are great, but they need to lead to possibly adult, live interaction as well. Either via phone or meeting face to face. We can refer that our first meeting as a "chemistry test" So here I am along with millions of other men to choose from. I have much to offer for the right person. Is that you?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

When I retire

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Hilton Los Cabos, the Hyatt Regency Maui, Piazza Bernini in Italy, Vancouver, BC, New York City


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Grilled steak or seafood, Trader Joe's, Salsa, Newport Jazz Festival, Doheny Blues Festival at times cooking at home for someone other than just me!! Quality movies and TV.

For fun

Beach time, reading, play softball or plan my next vacation to any or all of the following and not necessarily in this order: Hawaii, The Maldives, Italy, Caribbean Islands.

Last read

That Used To Be Us. Currently reading "The Next Hundred Years"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Blessed with a wonderful and rewarding sales and management career working with some of the largest financial institutions in the world over the past twenty years.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Irish, English, French Canadian, American Indian. I grew up in a suburb of New York City, then on to New Jersey. Moved to Southern California in 1985.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I truly believe that a persons faith has more to do with the quality of the person they are! It doesn't have anything to do with their faith or religious beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Business Administration & Marketing