Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Downers Grove, IL, USA | Seeking women 42-56 within 20 miles of Naperville, IL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I enjoy dancing, watching and playing sports...

In his own words

I enjoy dancing, watching and playing sports including the Bulls, Bears and Hawks. I play tennis, ping pong, coed softball, volleyball, some basketball and bean bag toss. Live music and dancing have been my weekend passions, along with kayaking/whitewater rafting, road trips, bicycling and deep sea diving. The music can span, classic rock, rock, funk and Blues. Around Chicago I enjoy Ravinia, RiverEdge Park, Northerly Island, The Last Fling and Ribfest. I may be looking for a long-term relationship, but only if the chemistry allows for it. I am optimistic about the future and can be considered fortunate thus far in life. I have come to learn about myself that I need to have a physical attraction to my 'match'; she must be bright, have good common sense, be loyal and preferably live close by. I work in the city for a boutique IT Sales organization, walk to the train from home, then hop on a Divvy bike to our loft, west-loop office. My adult daughters both live in the city, though one is moving to St.L. to work on her PhD. I'm very healthy and am considered to be 'high energy'. If you can keep up with me, we may be a good match. Send me a note if I look/sound like someone you would enjoy spending time with.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Horses

We have a Yorkie in our family, but my 24 year old daughter has him living with her in Wicker Park/Ukrainian Village. She's kept him since soph year of college. Toby is 11 years old.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

House of Blues, Quigley's Irish Pub, Frankies Blue Room, Fitzgeralds, Luigi's, Kingston Mines, Rosa's, Blues Bar and Viper Alley. In the warmer months: Ravinia, Northerly Island, Petrillo Band Shell, and Riveredge Park


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

I enjoy watching and playing sports, specifically NBA/Bulls, football and playing basketball, softball, tennis, ping pong and bags. Live music and dancing is my weekend passion. The music can span, classic rock, rock, funk and Blues

For fun

Catch some quality live music in a nicer club. I like to dance, laugh and insure everyone around me is having a good time. I usually do!

Last read

Besides the Daily Herald newspaper, and magazines, David Richo's "How to be An Adult in Relationships", Five Keys to Mindful Loving; Al Gore's "An Inconvenient Truth" and Molly Fletcher's "The Business of Being The Best"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm the outside Enterprise Account Manager for a boutique IT solution provider based in the West Loop. I'm in face to face sales and present IT solutions to sizable businesses solely in the Chicagoland area.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am an east coast native, born in NYC, then in the suburbs of Northern New Jersey. In April of 11th grade, our family moved to Potomac, MD just outside Washington DC where I got to enjoy the Bi-Centennial firsthand. I moved to the Midwest in 1985.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I may be Jewish, was Bar Mitzvahed, but I didn't marry Jewish, really don't follow the faith much. If asked, I say I'm Jewish.
Languages: English Chinese, English, French, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I completed my Bachelor's degree in 4 years and graduated on time and debt free. I worked my way through school, sometimes maintaining 5 jobs at a time during the summers. I started my Master program (MBA) and may go back to finish.