Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a confident women whose energy mixes well with my caramel chocolate. Could that be you?

In his own words

This is not an ordinary profile, I am not an ordinary guy, please read... we may be the perfect match. My life motto is "Too blessed to be stressed!", if you understand that then you understand a big part of me already. Teaching is one of my passions. As a hobby I teach salsa dance lessons. Currently, I also consult and teach people how to start or expand their businesses. By trade I am a finance manager and accountant. Joined the US Marines to become an accountant when I was 18. Immediately after the military, I used my experience and discipline to start a finance company. Gratefully, I have been in business for myself for 12 years now. As I say, "Too blessed to be stressed!" Enough about me. Do you like to laugh and be silly? Good, I'm adventurous and enjoy laughing. Does the concept of exploring life with a companion that is continuously learning and growing intrigue you? Can I be honest with you? I have dated intelligent gorgeous women from all over the world. During these times my mentality was different and my intentions in a different place. I am 34 and know/feel I am ready for more than a casual fling or what I call the casual two year romance. I want more. My new intention is to attract a life partner and build a family down the road. Is that too much to say on our first um... profile overview lol. Honestly, I don't have trouble meeting women. I have trouble meeting the right women with the correct base of mutual interests and personality that compliments my direction in life. I presume that is why you are trying an online dating site as well. So no games here, my intention is honest, my voice pure, my mind open, and my heartbeat is very strong. Are you sexy and clever? Independent and nurturing? Social and mellow? I am kind but nobodies foul. Sports are fun but I do not have to watch every game on tv. Television is a great tool when used wisely for entertainment, insight and access to knowledge from around the world. My favorite networks are the History and Discovery channel. Do you like the Starz series Spartacus, Downton Abbey, House Hunters International, Seinfeld, The Voice and Friends? In case you where wondering, enjoying tv and movies does not mean I sit around watching tv all day, I am a very hard worker. :) Lets see, if I was on a game show and was asked the the questions, "Do you know how to... horseback ride and medieval joust? Play Hammond B3 jazz organ and piano? Play golf, poker, scuba, ski and snowboard? Sing, salsa and bachata dance? Speak in front of large audiences and give executive level business presentations? Ride motorcycles and cook? I would say "yes I know how to do those things". :) Intrigued? My eastcoastflavor mixed with your...? We might just make a wonderful new recipe together. AJ Message me and let me know what one or two of your passions are.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I don't have any pets but I enjoy playing with them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

When I find my perfect match, I want us to go everywhere. Grow together, experience life to the fullest from China to Italy, from Europe to Israel and beyond.

Favorite things

These types of things I would like to talk to you in person about. It's exciting to explore together. Communication and great conversation is extremely important to me.

For fun

I love salsa dancing, social outings, skiing, riding motorcycles, learning and experiencing new things that challenge me - but most of all, I like getting to know someone on a deeper level.

Last read

This is a great conversation we can have together.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor
I'm a finance expert, business owner, and for fun a professional salsa dancer and instructor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Everyone swears I am Cuban or Puerto Rican because of my style, my look, and the way that I dance. My friends have officially adopted me into these cultures.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Christianity is my base.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors degree equivalent. Went to military school for finance and accounting, received a certificate, and served as an accountant while in the US Marines. Now I run my own business for the past 12 years.