Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Montclair, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles of Jersey City, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If I had a dollar, I might give you 99

In her own words

I recently moved back to the East Coast after an awesome 6 year stint in Colorado. There I learned how to find a good microbrew, that a good community is the key to happiness, that even spazzes can be outdoorsy, and how to not take myself too seriously. Still through it all, I missed my family and east coast sarcasm, and wanted to return home. Now I'm excited about new opportunities and developments here. I'm a Speical Ed/English teacher with a passion for writing on the side. I teach inner city middle school kids because they are the best around. And I know the movie about me is going into production any day now...but until then, I'm in it for the kids ;) I definitely don't have a type as far as "who I'm looking for." Everyone I've dated has been very different, with a good sense of humor being the common thread. It might seem weird to say, but really I'm just looking for someone normal haha. Someone who is thoughtful and genuine, but can be witty and goofy at the same time. For example, someone who would help a little old lady cross the street, but wouldn't hesitate to push me in front of traffic either. Just kidding, don't push me in traffic...I'm horrible at Frogger. I'd like to find someone who cares about people...near and far. Family oriented, but concerned about making the world a better place as well. I get fired up helping people and some of the best experiences of my life have been volunteering in different parts of the world. I'm always looking for my next adventure. I believe life is too short to stay in our own little comfort bubble. Also, I'm a big sports fan! I love football and baseball and root hard for my home teams. I like to play sports as well, though mostly with limited success. I throw like a girl (which is ok because I am one), but I try hard and love every minute of it. If you don't make fun of me TOO much, I think we'd get along just fine. :)

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like venturing to new places in the City and anywhere in the area really. It's been a while since I've been back here. Also I heart Ethiopia, it's my second home.

Favorite things

Giants, Yankees, Counting Crows, Third Eye Blind, Nelly, Mumford, Lumineers, Game of Thrones, HGTV, New Girl, Thai Food, Reading when it's raining outside, Flip Flop, Making random lists of my favorite things.

For fun

I like doing new and fun things. I try to get outdoors as much as I can when the weather is nice. Other than that, I love trivia and volunteering (I can be kind of a nerd), and your basic eating of delicious foods, movies, sporting events, etc.

Last read

Into the Wild by Jon Krakauer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree