Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-54 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
P.R. Guy Looking For Someone Special! Sharp Sense Of Humor And NOT Hating Sports Are A Plus!

In his own words

Fun, funny, sports-y, East Coast-y, nice guy looking for my match. I originally moved to SoCal from Florida (Ft. Lauderdale, St. Petersburg). Sense of humor is ultra important to me and I'm a heck of a good banterer. I'll also pat myself on the back for being a good communicator and listener. I love the beach, warm-weather locales, movies, plays, concerts and stuff that makes me laugh. I love sports, both to play and to watch, and I have worked in professional sports for my entire career. I'm a big fan of my alma mater, the University of Florida Gators (Go Gators!). Even though I've lived in several different cities in various regions of the U.S., I think I kind of have an East Coast mentality and sense of humor. I am not an "L.A. guy." Am not into trendy or SoCal zen/eclecticiy (did I just make up a word?). I love getting out and doing "stuff"...movies (wide range), concerts, plays, sporting events, etc. Drawbacks? OK, I admit it...I'm a bit of a picky eater and I am not usually a super early-morning person! The ability to openly communicate in a relationship, in both good times and bad, is very important...not making mountains out of molehills is huge! I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh, someone who's not afraid to occasionally let the little kid inside of them come out and play.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Am always happy at the beach! Also love out-of-the-way "dive" bars and 50's/60's Hollywood haunts! Old-fashioned stuff like miniature golf and bowling is a kick. Can occasionally be a junk-food junkie, so am always in search of the perfect burger!


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Music: 1960's rock and roll. Movies: The Graduate, Annie Hall, Goodbye Columbus, The Heartbreak Kid. TV shows: Seinfeld, Friday Night Lights, Entourage, Parenthood. Apparel: Kind of in line with my East Coast roots. Favorite smell: Coppertone lotion.

For fun

I love sports, both playing and watching. My favorites to play are baseball and tennis. I also love going to movies, including the "mainstream" hits plus indies and documentaries. Also enjoy plays and good comedy. Like dancing to songs I've heard of!

Last read

I still love being able to hold an actual newspaper in my hands (is that now considered "old-school?"). Also keep up on the trades in my professional industry (sports).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
After many years of working in public/media relations in the NFL, I started my own sports P.R. consulting firm about 14 years ago. I love having a profession that allows me to combine my true interests such as sports, the media and journalism.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I grew up in New York City, Memphis and Woodbridge, CT. I consider myself as an East Coaster, both in sense of humor (I'm darned funny in an East Coast style) and values.
Faith: Jewish Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended the University of Florida and graduated with a major in public relations and a minor in criminal justice. I am a very active alum. I love my Gators!