Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Saint Louis Park, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll take care of me for you if you take care of you for me.

In his own words

My name is Brandon (not Ray). It's a nickname given to me by a friend many years ago; I can tell you about it sometime. I tell bad jokes and have a fairly sarcastic sense of humor. I like Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, zombie movies and shows, and learning new skills. I love to travel. I?ve been lucky enough to have visited some great places and I have plenty of stories to tell. The best part of traveling is learning about other cultures. I am looking for someone to travel and learn with me. Learning about other cultures is something with a lifetime of opportunities. I recently moved to the Twin Cities area and I love it already! The people, restaurants, bike paths, parks, etc? amazing. I recently graduated with a double major in International Business and Management Information Systems, with a Spanish minor. I worked full-time for 12 years as a production supervisor before leaving the company to go to college full-time. I graduated this past April and procured a job here in MN. I love my family and they are all so proud of what I have accomplished by getting my B.A., since I am the first in my family to go to college. The worse part about moving away is missing my family and friends. My motto is "My life is a product of my choices." This means I have complete control and I can accomplish anything, even graduating from a University in my late 20?s! I am looking for someone who enjoys self continuous improvement, travel, movies and has her own style. She should be ambitious, kind, and live in the moment. I don't believe that self sacrifice is healthy in a relationship. Also, compromise is finding the lowest common denominator between to people. With regards to my headline, my value as a partner is in direct relationship to being the best person I can be. A few things about me in list format: ? My favorite song to sing at kareoke is La Bamba ? I've driven heavy earth moving equipment ? I water skied on the nose of dolphins ? I snowboarded in the Andes ? I love sarcasm and one-liners ? I'm afraid of heights but I never back down from them

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the area so I don't really have many favorites. But I like breakfast at Al's and dinner at Bulldog. My old favorite hot spot would have to be all the sports complexes where I used to live, baseball, hokey, auto racing...


Grand Valley State University, Allendale, MI

Favorite things

Technology, wealth of information available on the internet, family, travel, picking up new skills, live music, economics, etc...

For fun

I like to travel, DIY projects, watch baseball and movies. I enjoy going out to breakfast with my friends on the weekend mornings. I like snowboarding but don't like to let my feet leave the ground.

Last read

I recently read Poor Economics by Abhijit Banerjee. It takes a look at the details of development economics. Sounds boring, I know, but it's super interesting!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I absolutely love my job. I work for a large corporation here after making the switch from Production Supervisor in polyurethanes to IT.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference