Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I value connections and experiences over material things. Want to have some experiences with me and see if we connect?

In her own words

I'm a laid back California girl with some spark. A west coaster through and through... at home in the evergreens, near water, where progressive attitudes predominate, and art and culture thrive: Santa Cruz, Ashland, OR, Seattle and now Berkeley. I'm back in the salty California air of my childhood, now with a child of my own... a 3 year old son... creating a life for us and exploring the awesome bay area. Here's who I am: A creative and organized person who founded and managed a theater company and venue for 5 years. An life-long learner who graduated top of her class with degrees in theater and education. A lover of nature who isn't afraid to get dirty. A lover of people who smiles a lot and tells a good story. A mother who snuggles her son to sleep. A teacher who learns from her students. A warm, caring and generous partner who longs for romance (very GGG). An adventurer who likes to discover new experiences. A homebody who is just as happy cuddling up on the couch with a glass of wine and good company. You're a mellow guy with a good sense of humor who loves life... Romantic, kind and attentive... Assertive and confident without being aggressive or cocky... Masculine but understands and loves women... Wants to explore all of the amazing things that this area has to offer in the way of restaurants, art, nature, people watching, and culture, and who is also happy curling up on the couch and watching a movie together. And you should probably like kids, and be open to a hot mama who is, in the most literal sense, a mama. That being said, I'm not looking for a dad for my son; he already has one. I would only introduce you to him if we were in a serious relationship. Right now I'm looking for someone just for me! ; )

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Playing darts or trivia at the Albatross with my "bad mommies" group. Seeing comedy at Cobb's. Playing board-games and drinking wine with friends. Wednesday night Jazz improv at the Layover. Monday night burlesque at the Uptown.

Favorite things

My son Love (between friends and family as well as romantic and physical love) Nature Picnics Hot tubs Massage

For fun

Meeting people and looking for a genuine connection... Having a blast with my roommate who's also a hot, sassy single mom...Teaching kids about physics through toy making...exploring the awesomeness that is the Bay Area.

Last read

Egghead Running With Scissors American Savage I'm about to start Tom Perotta's new book. I'm a big fan of dark humor.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Teaching physics to kids through toy-making.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Theater MA in Teaching