Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | San Leandro, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 30 miles of San Francisco, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Go Giants! World Series Champions 2012!

In her own words

I am a very casual laid back person. My sense of humor is sarcastic but most often goofy. I have a small group of close-knit friends I've known since college. I'm also close with my family. I like hanging out with my older brother and cousin when I can, about once a month. They once got me into rock-climbing and you can also see a picture of us on our first sky-diving adventure! I would like to find someone I am comfortable hanging out at home with, and enjoy an occasional night out, or a fun new adventure! A new hobby of mine is watching baseball games with my dad. I'm the Giants fan of the family (A's fans) and going to AT&T park for a game. Ballroom dancing has always been an ongoing passion of mine. I like to go to salsa or tango clubs on occasion. It's great exercise! I especially love a spontaneous road trip and any traveling I get to do. I went to New York last year and again this October and fell in love with the city! On a day off I'd love to sleep in without rushing about my day; head on over to B&N to browse for a new good read; happen by an interesting new restaurant or eatery I haven't tried yet for dinner; head home to curl up with someone special and watch the Giants game on DVR or the latest episode of Homeland or a good movie. I'm looking for a friend first to share similar interests and introduce me to new ones.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Salsa/tango clubs in the Bay Area: Allegro Ballroom, Down Low Lounge, The Glas Kat, The Cigar Bar, Cafe Cocomo, Jelly's, Cellspace Tango; the Beaches in Carmel, CA are the most beautiful! ATT Park Lambertville, NJ


Mills College, Oakland, CA

Favorite things

Love the Showtime/HBO series Weeds and Homeland.

For fun

movies, dancing, baseball games, tennis, tv, reading,

Last read

(Other than celeb gossip magazines I can't get enough of) The Language of Flowers, The Emperor of All Maladies, and short stories by Anais Nin and Sartre.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in Psychology in 2007, EMT and CPT-1 license