Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | La Costa, CA, USA | Seeking women 46-56 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanted! Fun loving easy going intelligent woman No Game Players need apply! Who are looking for a fun loving funny and easy going guy!

In his own words

I am a very funny and fun guy who is looking for that one special person. Not a serial dater nor a game player. I am considered easy going and love going out and exploring what this beautiful city has to offer. I enjoy most anything outdoors but can also have fun with that special someone staying home relaxing and cooking and watching a movie together. I love spending time with my friends and family. I don't play games with peoples feelings and you will know where you stand with me. I can be sarcastic at times sense of but in a non hurtful way and have a dry sense of humor. I must be with someone that I can talk about anything and everything and for her to do the same with me. Please don't be the jealous type as jealousy is just a sign of insecurity. Strong but warm women have a big plus with me. I am looking for a serious long term relationship with someone who is responsible and respectful as I am. Someone special to capture their heart and mine and also knows how to handle it with care. One who loves to be cherished and will cherish our relationship and handle it with care. Someone who will be willing to share lifes joys as well as sorrows. Someone who will spoil and loves to be spoiled and pampered and love each other unconditionally. Someone who is kind, sincere, honest, passionate, loyal , loving, has a sense of humor and wants a lifetime of passion and fulfillment. Nothing is Impossible...Even the word says Im Possible ! With all that being said , that's not asking for too much is it?

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NY, Bahamas, Jamaica, Dominican Republic


Southern Illinois University Carbondale, Carbondale, IL

Favorite things

I love most music, especially classic rock and British Invasian......No Rap...Just don't get it.

For fun

I enjoy the Beach, Trying different Restaurants, Viewing and Playing most sports. Most anything outdoors. Traveling cruising Dining and trying different restaurants live music

Last read

Tuesdays with Moirre



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference