Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

EasilyAmused10

31 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
To be completely honest, I'm kind of a catch.... :D

In her own words

Ooooh.... big blank box.. considering I type fast and tend to ramble... could be dangerous. About me: Not gonna lie...I'm kinda hilarious. My job often has me shaking my head in disbelief, people be cray, so I like to find the humor in things... sarcastically. You'd probably have to be a bit of a jerk to get me, but not too much of a jerk... cuz that's just not cool. I'm independent... and stubborn... but it also makes me fiercely loyal to my family and friends in that - ride or die/do anything for you/always got your back - kind of way. I love to travel (people watching at the airport is awesome... people watching on a cruise ship, even better). Favorite passport stamp? Hands down, South Africa. Buuut I do love staring at the gorgeous blue water in the Caribbean. I like to throw on some heels and go out, seeing a movie or trying new restaurants... buuut I equally enjoy staying at home with a beer and my DVR. I like... DIY projects and painting but I also like to read and do puzzles. I have a bar in my living room aaand a craft room upstairs. What? Yes, my interests are definitely varied... to say the least, and I'm easy-going enough to be open to more. Cheer for your favorite sports teams? Easy.... Ooooh unless it's the Gators... That could be a toughie. Take up underwater basket weaving or bird watching? Ummm sure, I'll try anything at least once, maybe twice if alcohol is involved. Ha! About you? You have a cute smile and can make me laugh? Done! Ahhh, if only it was that easy. Hmmm, career driven and family oriented? Ouch, now it's getting a little resume-ish. Ok, how bout this? You are able to read this profile with a grin, maybe shaking your head a couple times in slight confusion and you think I am someone you need to know more about. Why Match.com? Brutal honesty... I sometimes think I'm a lil too happy and independent. I'm in a good place in my life... I have a home that I love and a successful career that I don't hate (most days). I'm comfortable where I am at... but sometimes I find myself thinking I want more. A partner in crime that can keep me on my toes and make me consider sharing a closet one day? Whoa. Now THAT is a terrifying yet exciting adventure that I am looking forward to... One day. :-)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I have wayyyy too many pictures of my cat in my phone, but in my defense... she's pretty freakin cute. Grey with white paws? Come on.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Target? I mean, it is a pretty magical place. I just bought a new house, so I'm at Lowes every weekend for paint or something. I also love my backyard… watching the ripples in the water… and looking for alligators of course. Day 32… none spotted yet.

College

University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Thunderstorms, owls, shoes, polka dots, nail polish, Pinterest, reality cooking shows, Lowes, giraffes, office supplies (colored pens, totally my thing)

For fun

Hanging out with family/friends, reading books, attempting DIY projects.. I feel super badass with a drill in my hand ;-), cooking/baking/making a mess in the kitchen, puzzles, shopping, drunken Mario or Guitar Hero

Last read

I'm a mystery/thriller kind of gal, and occasionally I will read a Jodi Picoult chick lit book. My fave go-to person is usually James Patterson and his latest co-writer.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a doctor... Told you I was a catch ;-) To be a lil more specific... I'm a pharmacist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Dominican and Scottish, plus I was born in England. Sooo I'm Britican?? My Spanglish is pretty impressive and my pharmacy Spanish is on point. If you are picking up or dropping off an rx, I'm practically fluent.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I practically have a minor in bartending from my time at Florida State and I went to pharmacy school in Chicago