Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
3'0" (91cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Be weird. Be random. Be who you are. Because you never know who would love the person you hide.

In his own words

Words can be so limiting, but they are all we have here until we meet. Paragraphs and essay forms can sometimes add to the limitations. So here’s to trying another route..... I might be a good match if you’re looking for someone who- - likes being playfully competitive - enjoys and pursues a challenge for fun and growth - would totally survive a zombie apocalypse - eats organic/free range, etc. whenever possible - believes actions speak louder than words - is a little rough around the edges - would rather get involved than stand on the sideline - will keep you on your toes, both figuratively and literally - eats healthy and stays fit for the sake of enjoying my hobbies - wouldn’t need to hire anyone to remodel the kitchen - is made happy by making others happy. As for what/who I am looking for……..Someone who- - doesn’t have her foot on the brake all the time - knows who she is and what she wants - isn’t vapid - doesn’t play games (you know how I mean) - agrees that life has been getting better every year - is well rounded and confident (not arrogant) - agrees with most of what I said above (in the ‘I’ section that is) - thinks that 'getting their hands dirty' is just a part of living life - has active hobbies they actually partake in Bonus points for: speaking a foreign language (because I love to travel and can't seem to pick up Spanish to save my life), being very physically capable at something(s) (yoga, volleyball, dance, crossfit, surfing…whatever). PS- If all you do is 'Like' one of my photos, 'Favorite' me, or find me 'Interesting', I just assume you accidentally hit that button.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs, Horses

Animal lover in general. I get along best with dogs and horses.

Favorite hot spots

Detroit, 'Up North' back home, SF and SD. The Sierras, on or near water, Joshua Tree and away from the sounds of cars/traffic. A friendly bar, bonus points for live music and/or baskets of peanuts when you can toss the shells on the floor.

Favorite things

al pastor tacos/burritos...Gogol Bordello...Jameson while car close friends...Jtree during full or new moon...sailing in 25 knots of breeze, sunny & warm...a forgotten song on the radio...avocado...old backpack...unknowns...

For fun

Sailing, climbing, Backyard BBQ's (who doesn't like a good BBQ?) Anything that works up a good sweat and leaves you a bit out of breath. Creating anything and fixing things. Goofing off with friends. Learning about anything I had been curious about.

Last read

Currently reading The Brain That Changes Itself (it's about Neuroplasticity) and The Great Gatsby (somehow never got to it yet). Favorite Author: Hermann Hesse. Honorable Mentions: Tom Robbins & Terry Pratchett.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 3'0" (91cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference
2 years of college (just wasn't for me) and 5 years of trade school.