Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking women 29-41 within 175 miles of Ward, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
So, I'm tall, very funny I'm told, kind,...

In his own words

So, I'm tall, very funny I'm told, kind, Earthy, rounded, smart and sane. A man who regularly laughs at and pokes fun at himself and has yet to find a woman that makes my chest thump in that special way. Avid snowboarder, biker, hiker, wood chopper, aspiring climber and quite the outdoorsy fellow, I wear Carhartts and boots, but I enjoy shows, dinners and city nights all the same. I'm self employed and successful at it. I own a seasonal company and I get tons of free time in Winter to enjoy the mountains….HUGE animal lover, dog guardian and I live in a little home in the foothills behind North Boulder. Usually bearded or scruffy, think more Ed Vedder than a "hipster" metro style man. No baggage or anything strange here, I'm my own together self and in the right place in life for new friends and companionship. I feel I have a lot to offer yet I'm usually overlooked it seems. My crusade continues searching for someone that's fun, understanding, compassionate and genuine, but can still be lighthearted silly and sarcastic. It would be nice to have each others back and explore and enjoy this great state we live in, and beyond...... If any of this resonates well with you, I'd sure be happy to make your acquaintance. Go for a happy hour, a bike, hike, ski, whatever may be clever in the days particular weather.........And possibly then, take it from there. Cheers! Best of luck to all of you, I hope you find him, soon=)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

I have a wonderful female pit, boxer and lab mutt named Hailey Hailstorm who's always by my side. Or out chasing squirrels.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any kind of mountain activity suits me just fine. I frequent Caribbean Islands on the flip side. Road trips, a cozy bar and grill or patio, wine tasting, I love seeking secluded spots in the wilderness, I like knowing we're the only one's around.


State University of New York at New Paltz, New Paltz, NY

Favorite things

I love music. From The Allmans to Radiohead, Black Crowes to Band of Horses, Clash, Stones, Phish, Jazz on Sunday morning, Soul, Opera, Blues, I listen to all music except top 40 garbage.

For fun

Snowboarding, mountain biking, hiking, camping and all that stuff, happy hour's, Red Rocks, live music in Boulder or Denver, Baseball or football games, BBQ's!, practice guitar (poorly) and write lyrics (I used to sing for a few bands).

Last read

"Surfing the Himalayas", and a book called "Being Peace". I enjoy reading about Buddhism and I find incorporating the teaching's into my life to be beneficial even in the smallest of ways. I recently read the Onion or Sports section I'm sure.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own CO Flow Pools, a pool and spa outfit in Boulder...I work for the wonderful pool and spa owners of this County, and for myself=)!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, German and Norwegian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I studied art and a bit of music theory, I didn't study to earn a paycheck whatsoever.