Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
This is me smiling.

In his own words

I moved to LA about 11 years ago to start law school. Originally I planned on going back East upon graduation, but I decided to stay. Plus, I took the California bar, so I'm stuck here. I love movies and music. I studied film in undergrad, and I used to sing and play guitar in a rock band in Arizona. We were so obscure that even WE hadn't heard of us. If I could have any super power at all, it would be the ability to speak any language. I'm not talking about the made up ones like Klingon or French, but the real ones. I suppose this stems from my near complete failure to learn a second language (after 6 years or so of high school and college Spanish, I was barely able to order a pizza in Mexicali). I don't think there is such a thing as a perfect first date. They're meant to be awkward, that's why they call them first dates. Dinner's always good - it gets the conversation started. As much as I love movies, they're really not good date activities. How well can you get to know people just by sitting next to them in the dark for two hours? Oh, right. Don't answer that. Miniature golf and bowling are fun. Especially if my date is as bad a golfer or bowler as I am. Then it's really fun. Just don't take me shopping for your friend's birthday present the first day we meet (it's happened). My ideal match is intelligent, ambitious, and a great conversationalist. She has her own interests and unique quirks, and she has a warm heart and a wicked sense of humor...sort of an Annie Hall for the Aught's.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

I love ice cream, good pizza and oranges. I find I can tell a lot about a person by who they pick as their favorite Beatle. I used to say that green was my favorite color, because everyone else says red or blue. But who am I kidding? It's blue.

Last read

Yiddish Policemen's Union. Now reading The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier & Clay.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a Russian, Austrian, Irish mutt. Exotic.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I consider myself Jewish, but I don't really practice. I consider "Kosher-style" a legitimate dietary compromise.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied film and television at U of A for undergrad and moved to LA for law school.