Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

EarthDancr

36 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 32-41 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Caring woman taking applications for a man who can challenge and support. Am capable of reciprocity. Must wish to start or grow a family.

In her own words

I'm a spunky redhead who is into nature, psychology, adventures, ice cream, and laughter. I'm sincere, adventurous, honest (some might say to a fault), caring, incredibly sensual, joyful, and more than a little saucy. I wear my heart on my sleeve and hold ideals founded in love for the earth and all living beings. I love dance of all kinds and hope to find a partner who's willing to shake it once in a while, or at least stand there while I dance around him. I love spending time outdoors when it's not too hot and look for excuses to get out of the valley for a day or weekend getaway when it is. The Arizona sun is tough on gingers! I love traveling (doesn't everyone?) and have been to Thailand, London, Italy, and most recently South Africa for safari and great-white shark diving. My bucket list includes Ireland, the Amazon, and Morocco. I have my ideas, but am always ready to try something new, including sports, as long as you make a good case for yourself. I am into natural living/healing. I try (but often fail) to eat healthy, use natural products in my body and my home, and leave the smallest footprint that I can on the earth that I love so dearly. I don't eat beef or pork for these reasons (even though cows are yummy and I might take the occasional bite of yours). I hope you like the smell of essential oils 'cause I put that shtuff everywhere. I really wanted to stay something besides "shtuff" and I almost let it slip out. Whew! Lol. I am a social worker and I love my work. I love when I get to help someone on their path or ease their pain. I like to be the one that holds people when they cry and I believe it is a special honor to be there during a person's darkest moments. I hope to get better at what I do and perhaps teach someday. Looking for someone with similar ideals who doesn't take himself too seriously and finds joy in the small things. A sense of humor and an adventurous spirit are a must. I'd love to find someone who can have an intelligent conversation, then laugh at a dumb movie or nerd out with a sci fi flick. I'm back on the market after a long relationship and serious soul-searching and am now ready to find a best friend, lover, partner in crime, and hopefully future family man. New adventure, here I come!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have an Australian shepherd mix and a cat.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

My favorite Friday night spot is the Rhythm Room for it's great blues, even though I'm usually by myself. I also love Postino's (cliché, I know, but I always like the music there) and am learning all the cool places central Phoenix has to offer.

College

Humboldt State University, Arcata, CA

Favorite things

My favorite things are laughing, adventures, believing in beauty and possibilities. Let's not forget concerts, happy hour, all forms of dance, ice cream, a good sci fi movie, blues, full moons, and communing with nature.

For fun

I enjoy boisterous conversations, dancing, cold beer, good wine, snuggling on the couch, traveling, and experiencing new things. I also love scuba diving, though it's been a while.

Last read

Currently working on "The Red Book: A Deliciously Unorthodox Approach to Igniting Your Divine Spark." Intense! Also, a bit of fantasy fiction is always on my Kindle.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Social Worker at the Phoenix VA
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish and German with a dash of Native-American.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I practice an earth-based spirituality that I enjoy talking about if you're interested, but I believe everyone's path is their own and is valid and love to learn about new ways of looking at the world.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in psychology at HSU in California, Master's in Social Work from ASU.