Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A Spiritually grounded woman who believes that through Christ I can do all things, it is He who strengthens me!!

In her own words

I'm going to keep this short and sweet....... First and Foremost, I am a lover of GOD and EXTREMELY grateful for His grace and mercy in my life!!!! I strongly believe that beside every Independent, Hard working, Virtuous, God fearing woman SHOULD be: a Strong, God Fearing man who can take the lead but knows how to follow, Speak up; but knows how to listen, stimulate my mind and be willing to grow with me on all levels. I am looking for a man whose respectful, supportive, and sensitive to my needs as I am to his. He must also have the ability to both EFFECTIVELY communicate and manage / balance his time between family, friends, work, significant other, etc..... (NO Heavy texters PLEASE)... Does this Gentleman exist???? I am family oriented, love spending time with friends and some of my closest ones would say.....I am loyal, caring, fun loving, with a giving heart... and I must say, I do agree!!!! A little bit more about me.... Retail Therapy tops the list as "Favorite Things To Do" along with teaching Zumba, traveling, cooking, dining out, movies, plays, concerts. I also enjoy attending professional sport and networking events. I consider myself outgoing.... HOWEVER, spending a romantic evening at home, relaxing, lounging and watching a movie from the Red Box is always a great alternative. Sometimes hidden pleasures can be found in the most simplest things!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Open to getting out and exploring new Hot Spots with that Special someone


Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI

Favorite things

Absolutely LOVE gospel music. Occasionally listen to R & B and old school Rap. Some of my Faves.. Eric B., Whodini, Run DMC, Doug E Fresh, Slick Rick to name a few. I love to eat so My Favorite foods are too many to mention....

For fun

Retail Therapy, Zumba, Dining out, Movies, Relax, Travel, Professional Sporting Events, Concerts,

Last read

After returning from a TD Jakes' "Woman Thou Art Loosed" Conference late last year, I committed to reading more.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference