Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 12 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Bold, Kind, Fun, Open, Seeker. Looking for beauty in Mind, Body and Spirit.

In his own words

What do you want to see when you read these things? Serious philosophical stuff like... I believe that since we have only one chance at life that we should do ~something~ with it. Lots of things. Absorb the world, learn, love, grow. I think it keeps us youthful to do so, even while becoming more wise along the way. Yes. That. I also sometimes like quiet evenings at home, making dinner, relaxing, etc... So it's not always so intense. I do try to 'live in the now" and make the most of the moments I have... in everything from performing music, as well as attending all sorts of artistic events, to traveling/exploring to savoring the food I eat, to savoring the conversation I am having. Some other likes: driving up to the mountains for hiking or camping for a weekend. Hanging out with my crazy and loveable array of friends. Hosting parties. Dancing to music, especially live music, but actually, I will dance around to no music. Jazz clubs. Conversations... philosophical, intellectual, humorous, serious... just want it to be stimulating. Spiritually? Let's just say, for now, that I will sometimes burn some sage to help clean things out. Career? Money? Yep. I am motivated, run my own successful business that is not art-related (I am happy to talk more about it outside of this bio). I have always played music (professionally as a guitarist, also as a composer/sound designer for theater, including off-Broadway credits) and earlier on in life I also have done a few different jobs in life... After college, I eschewed the idea of using my degree to be in a band and work as a cook and a carpenter. I then moved to NYC and worked in big law firms, but now run my business that I take very seriously and really enjoy. I am better at a two way conversation than talking about myself, so I am ending this summary here!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

That's a secret! I truly do like going all over this great city, but Brooklyn is home and I love it. I do go into Manhattan often, though, especially for live music and restaurants. I also love driving up to the Catskills

Favorite things

Foodie. I cook and love to eat out and discuss food. Musician. Music lover. All types as long as it moves me. Theater. I have worked in theater as a sound engineer and composer, so always enjoy a good show.

For fun

Music. Theater. Dancing. Cooking and eating out. Hiking, Exploring.

Last read

One Hundred Years of Solitude by Gabriel García Márquez



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own/run a company that serves top clients in beauty, as well as medical manufacturing and others. I also am a professional musician, but that is really more for fun and for my spiritual happiness!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
This is way too complex for 250 chars. Basically, I have studied many types of religions and don't think there is one perfect one. I also feel there is a great energy flow in this universe we should not ignore. Music can be a great conduit.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference