Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 30 miles of Boulder, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I make it a rule never to get involved with possessed people... Actually, it's more of a guideline than a rule.

In his own words

I'm out here looking for someone who enjoys quality time and conversation. Someone who is intellectually challenging but doesn't over think everything. Someone who isn't just waiting for the other person to finish speaking. I like someone who isn't completely set in their ideas and are always open to philosophically evolving. My idea of a great night out is trying new foods and restaurants. Doesn't have to be fancy, it just needs to be fun. I appreciate people who have a passion for flavor and unique foods and isn't scared to try anything for dinner. Especially if they like trying recipes at home. Mad scientists in the kitchen are truly welcome. I can appreciate the humor in almost anything. I like to laugh and I like people who enjoy laughing. I get a major kick out of stand up comics and when some of my favorites come around I will usually get tickets. Going to see live music is one my favorite things to do on the weekend. I think the mark of great performer is when you can see their show, not having heard their music before, and still really get into them as the show progresses. Any music applies, I'm not prejudice. I really love the outdoors but I may not be scrambling to get out there every weekend. I enjoy camping, skiing, hiking and just plain disconnecting. I think of myself of a novice outdoorsmen but I'm not afraid to follow the experts into the unknown. I really enjoy heading out to the movies. I've seen quite a few of them and I am frequently seeking out that ride home or dinner discussion of what we have seen. To me, there are no favorite movies. The movies I really love, I love for very different reasons. The same notion could be applied to the people I know and love. To cap these words off, I would certainly say that I am looking for something long lasting. A best friend, an accomplice in crime, a true challenger, and a fellow adventurer. Someone to make a mark with. Thanks for reading and I hope to connect. If not, I hope you find yours! Josh

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Boston Terrier named Manny. I sometimes come home and find him on top of the fridge. I have no clue how he gets up there but he can't seem to get down.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

This really depends on the company and the mission. Anywhere if the shoe fits.

Favorite things

Twilight roof top conversations and crazy thunder storms... but not at the same time.

For fun

Seeing a great movie, cooking an amazing dinner, walking the town, and just plain ole discovering things.

Last read

Deep Survival. Always looking for recommendations.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I am very happy where I work. It pays well, always challenging and I learn something new everyday. Who could ask for more?
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
French, Irish, English and Native American
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist
I think spirituality is really important and I'm just not prepared to define what that is for me. I am open to the tenants of any belief that promotes kindness, helping and love. I know that corny but its the truth.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral