Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Cupertino, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-44 within 100 miles of Hayward, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
ready to settle down

In his own words

Life is an adventure to me and every person I meet is an adventure. I can be spontaneous when I have free time. I spend a lot of time building my practice. I'm looking for a sweet, caring, compassionate, intelligent, active, loves outdoors, health conscious girl I'm. I am the kind of friend that will do anything for my friends. I'm loyal through it all. I'm Honest and genuine. I lend an ear when you need someone who listens. I take you on a surprise trip to the beach to cheer you up. You can take me home to mom and dad and have fun w me when its just us. I like cuddling on the couch watching a movie. And I like going out dancing. But what I really love is surfing, BJJ, going to the gun range, live music, and adventure. Freedom. Pure freedom. I also love hiking and camping in the Sierra Nevada mtns. Sonora pass. Wai pe Valley Hawaii is one of my fav places on earth. I care about those who are close to me. I believe in genuine communication and commitment. I love to have fun when I can. I have my own place and have a great career. Thank you for reading. I hope you have an amazing time.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite spot is a series of waterfalls in Waipei Valley on the Big Island of HAwaii, Washington Sqr Park, NYC has great street performers, California (Big Sur, John Muir Woods), pool halls, Snowbird, UT, beaches...sitting next to fire.

Favorite things

My fav band is Pink Floyd, fav movie Sin City, fav kind of person is kind hearted fun loving creative intelligent, fav thing to eat is mussels and marinara or grilled fav place will be your heart.

For fun

I love snowboarding, surfing, hiking, camping, nature, cycling, working out, yoga,Tai Ji Chuan, Qi Gong, climbing, playing guitar, cooking, live music, poetry, photography and art, holistic medicine, psychic awareness, career and family.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Currently I surround myself with friends who are honest, sincere, fun loving, trustworthy, and have good hearts.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe that there are no coincidences. If you are reading this far into my profile, then we are destined to get to see if fireworks can go off.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral