Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Meadville, PA, USA | Seeking men 38-54 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I can be a little silly sometimes, but I do know how to behave in public. You can dress me up and take me somewhere.

In her own words

I am a happy, healthy, well adjusted woman. Long past the drama stage of life. I value honesty, communication, loyalty, and integrity and would not be attracted to someone who doesn't share these values. I admire people who are committed and passionate about life, love, health, and their emotional well being. I believe in treating everyone with kindness and compassion regardless of social or economic status. I am spontaneous, active, and enjoy doing most anything. I love a good meal, my morning coffee, theatre, concerts, sporting events, and my dogs Shadow and Carly. In my perfect world I would love to find someone who can make the most mundane task more enjoyable just by being in their presence. I'm sarcastic in a funny way, never mean. I spend most evenings at the gym because both my sons are at college, so why not work on self improvement with something I really enjoy. Would love to be able to run a marathon, but don't think that will ever happen. I enjoy spending time with my family and visiting my sister and her family in South Central PA. From there, we take a lot of day trips exploring Washington, Philadelphia, New York etc. If you'd like to come along, send me a note, if all goes well....we'll invite you. We spend one week each summer at Outer Banks(beachfront) catching up with the extended family and enjoying each others company.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 Labs, 11 years old and still acting like puppies.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have travelled to Europe twice and throughly enjoyed all the great food and cities in the Netherlands, Germany and Belgium. Especially like beach vacations and cruises.


Gannon University, Erie, PA

Favorite things

My absolute favorite food is bacon! I'm really enjoying the gym and getting into shape. I'm from a large family and we enjoy spending time together,never a dull moment. I find humor everywhere and I love to laugh.

For fun

I enjoy all types of activities, biking, hiking going to the beach, gardening, movies, hockey and I am an avid football fan.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference