Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Thousand Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-44 within 30 miles of Newbury Park, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner who is intelligent, fun...

In his own words

Looking for a partner who is intelligent, fun and playful. Soulful eyes and a sweet smile. Lives life to the fullest. Someone who can make me smile inside and laugh out loud. Appreciates a little romance. Someone I can throw in the fire. I mean lay on a throw near the fire. Laughing at yourself and being open-minded is attractive. Laughing at me OR with me is okay too. Deep conversations can be deep AND watching a movie all night on the couch isn’t so bad. We can intrigue and challenge each other. I'm a good listener and will always open the door (If in return, you let me know if I have a boogie in my nose before we walk in a restaurant). I like learning and trying new things i.e. different cultures, music, cliff-diving. I also like playing and coaching all types of sports. I’m game if you want to wrestle, pong, dart or play pool. OR we can load up the truck w/ the dog and frisbee in hand and hit the beach, nap under the sun and ./""/. Pour some alooooe on meee! ./""/. Then stop at a cove and watch the sun go down. Seriously, I’m willing to give the best of myself. Real man with a big heart is seeking the same. Real WOMAN with a big heart, of course. My pics are somewhat current, but you may not see the thinning hair. Just keeping it real with no surprises. Happy in life and ready to spend the rest of it with someone special. The special that makes you sing out loud or dance like a fool. Winks are good, but if you send an email you may win a free golf or surfing lesson.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Roxy the beach dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Backyard BBQ's. Mexico, Maui, Kauai and anything tropical is great. Ready for Greece, Italy, Spain.


University of La Verne, La Verne, CA

Favorite things

Visiting family and friends Kickin w/ my dog. Enjoying the radio in my truck. Watching waves and sunset. Discovery, Natl Geographic and History channels. Camping at the lake or river with friends. My hammock. Making and eating spaghetti

For fun

Sports, snowboard, surf, wakeboard, dirt-bike, camp, watching a movie at home. Volunteering with children, teens and adults. Going to a movie or museum. May bust-a-move when contents are under pressure. "You realize we'd be in gym class right now?"

Last read

Into The Wild, The Art of Racing in the Rain. Current: Tattoos On The Heart



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Parks and Recreation, Community Services. Supply Chain and Logistics Mgmt.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Mix of span, port, mex, engl, and welsh. Born and raised in Cali!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
More spiritual. I like to learn about religions and am open-minded about differences. "Whoever one is, and whatever one is, one is always in the wrong if one is rude." Life's Been Good, so Be Good in Life.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference