Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Round Lake Beach, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Wife Material!

In his own words

Graduate of Iowa State University where I earned a degree in Architecture. My friends would describe me as a sweet and caring guy, who isn’t afraid to just be himself and have fun. Regardless of what you might think based on my looks or how I dress, I'm pretty much just your average dork. I'm a hopeless romantic and at times I feel as though I will never find a girl who truly appreciates that. I will admit that I tend to be more of a homebody in the sense that I love staying in watching movies and doing things around the house. I do enjoy going out to restaurants, going out on cute dates (i.e. zoo, tours, apple picking, weekend road trips, beach) I would prefer to find someone who shares this interest and doesn't need to go out to the bars/club every weekend to have a good time. I've also found that since I do live in the suburbs it would be more ideal if my match also lived in the suburbs. I work in Elk Grove Village and live up north in Round Lake Beach. I hope to eventually find a nice, sweet girl, who loves to have fun, is spontaneous, goofy, romantic, someone who will appreciate me, loves to watch a movie and cuddle, goal oriented, cares about family, someone who enjoys the outdoors, last but not least someone who can be a dork with me. I appreciate a girl who takes the time to get ready to go out and I also love a girl who can look amazing just wearing sweats with her hair in a pony tail. Looks aren’t the only thing that makes a girl gorgeous, personality also means a lot. Regardless of her past or imperfections, as long as she can make me smile, that’s all that matters at the end of the day. Do you exist? I took a quote and modified it for guys, so here it is: "Wait for the girl who wants to be pursued, the one who will make an ordinary moment seem magical, the kind of girl who brings out the best in you. Wait for a girl who will be your best friend, the person who will drop everything to be with you at any time of day. Wait for the girl who makes you smile like no girl ever has, and when she smiles, you know she needs you. Wait for the girl who wants to show you off to the world when you're in an old baseball cap and haven't shaved in 2 days, but appreciates it when you dress up in a suit just for her. Most of all, wait for the girl who will put you at the center of her universe." If you like what you read and/or see, please either message me or send me a wink. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road


Iowa State University of Science and Technology, Ames, IA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference