Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Baileys Crossroads, VA, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 50 miles of Lorton, VA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short, so make the most of it.

In his own words

Hi, my name is Eric Christiansen Jr. I'm a goofball at heart, an athlete, and a fun person in general. If I was to summarize myself, that's the basics about me, but if you want to know more, keep reading I was referred to this website by a friend. Its not my typical way of meeting people but I figured I would give it a try. I am a very spontaneous person, but one thing I do like to plan out as best as possible is my future. I know the person I want to become and how I will provide for my future family etc. Finding someone who wants to share quality time with and build on the future is the part I can't plan, but I hope to find it, weather its here or somewhere else. Some background about me; I've been playing sports my whole life. I feel that they have always been a necessity in my life. I played baseball for a majority of my younger years. I've been skiing since I was 5, and snowboarding since I was 18. I played football and lacrosse during high school, but now my sporting activities mainly consist of a tailgating party or backyard sports. I've always been an easy going type of guy, and enjoy the simple things life has to offer. I love comedy, and love to make people laugh. I enjoy entertaining people as well, always have. My uncle always tells me I was born to entertain people because even when I was 4 I had a tennis racket (guitar) and shades on and was singing to people. I enjoy providing and being the planner for my group of friends for when we go on trips etc. I'll make sure all reservations are made and we have everything needed because I like knowing that no one else has to worry and everyone can just have a good time. If you want to know more about me I'd be glad to talk with you, I'm always up for meeting new people, new friends, and hopefully someone I can build my future with.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Arlington, Jiffy Lube Live(Lube Job Live), OBX, Snowshoe, Miami

For fun

Snowboarding, running, biking, dirt biking, playing any sport, camping, hiking, fishing, vacationing, concerts concerts concerts, i love music.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference