Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a Happiness Monster! What are you?

In her own words

If you see a friend without a smile, give him one of yours!" - Proverbs Brooklyn born girl currently living in Miami Florida and waiting for love to knock on my door ;o)There isn't too much to say that hasn't been said before. I'm a spiritual woman who is absolutely in love with the Lord and I'm looking for a man who loves Him just as much or who is open to learning about Him. Please note that being spiritual doesn't mean leading a life without passion. It's actually quite the opposite! I'm often asked how I stay so freaking happy and calm all the time... Well there's my secret. Ideally, I'd like a man who is fairly educated, has a great sense of humor, is taller than me, and is a hard worker. I don't ask for much but that's just basic criteria. I'm open to all races :o)...just not heights (or ages- nothing over 40 please) lol. Have a beautiful and blessed day!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love most animals. I have a dog, Matilda Lily. She's my heart. I also left behind a turtle in NY. His name is Mozart. I have a thing with names beginning in "M", apparently.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New York, Miami, Chicago, San Francisco

Favorite things

Music, animals, happy people, laughing, and dancing. My taste in music, like men, varies immensely so I pretty much like a little of everything from soca, tipicos, salsa, dance, hip hop, folk rock (Jack Johnsonesque), country etc.

For fun

Hang out with my friends, shopping, decorating (cakes, my apt. the world etc haha), traveling, reading, dancing in or outside of my house and catching up on Tivo. I'm pretty much up for anything. It's more about the company, rather than the activity.

Last read

I'm constantly reading books, articles, devotionals about spirituality. It helps to keep me centered at the beginning of each day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I was born and raised in Brooklyn, New York but my family is from the West Indies and that's the culture I grew up with. I LOOOOVE Soca so if you know what that is, extra brownie points for you ;o)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
My spirituality is super important to me. I don't expect my mate to have my exact same beliefs or necessarily believe in anything at all BUT I would like someone who can be respectful about what I believe in.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference